John Colgrove!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,765,000 shares on Jan 7, 2026 (EEC Irrevocable Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Colgrove are complete. Chief Visionary Officer, Director | n/a | −2.23M | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Colgrove0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −98Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 79Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,765,000 shares on Jan 7, 2026 (EEC Irrevocable Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Dec 20, 2019, not confirmed since: 1,553,926 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Charles GiancarloiMinor difference of 348 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). CEO, Director | 1.95M | −860K | 2.24M | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Giancarlo+1.00Mshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −385Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 118Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 348 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Scott Dietzen!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2021. Confirmed in the last three years: 1,067,032 shares. Not confirmed since: 6,056,083 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 1.06M | 0 | 1.07M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Dietzen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 1, 2021, not confirmed since: 6,056,083 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Scott Dietzen TTEE The Scott Dietzen 2020 GRAT DTD 04/14/2020, Class A Common Stock: 375,000 shares, last reported Feb 1, 2021
- Katherine Dietzen TTEE The Katherine Dietzen 2020 GRAT DTD 04/14/2020, Class A Common Stock: 375,000 shares, last reported Feb 1, 2021
- Dietzen 2017 Charitable Remainder Unitrust, dated December 15, 2017, Class B Common Stock: 5,306,083 shares, last reported Mar 23, 2018
|
| Kevan Krysler Chief Financial Officer | 561K | 0 | 561K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevan Krysler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Ajay SinghiMinor difference of 348 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Chief Product Officer | 229K | −60K | 288K | +26% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ajay Singh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −62Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 49Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 348 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Tarek RobbiatiiMinor difference of 140 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Chief Financial Officer | 224K | 0 | 301K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tarek Robbiati0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −63Kwithheld by the company for taxes 233K → 233Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 140 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Jeffrey Rothschild Director | 107K | 0 | 111K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Rothschild0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Mona Chu!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2023. Confirmed in the last three years: 131,094 shares. Not confirmed since: 162,991 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Chief Accounting Officer | 107K | −2.9K | 131K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mona Chu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −20Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 10, 2023, not confirmed since: 162,991 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 348 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Susan Taylor Director | 100K | −8.5K | 95K | 95% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Taylor0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Dan FitzSimons Chief Revenue Officer | 63K | 0 | 63K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dan FitzSimons0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Mallun Yen Director | 45K | −17K | 31K | 70% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mallun Yen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Andrew Brown Director | 33K | −4.7K | 29K | 87% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Brown0shares vested or exercised −3Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Gregory Tomb Director | 31K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Tomb0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| John Murphy Director | 20K | −4K | 19K | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Murphy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Roxanne Taylor Director | 16K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roxanne Taylor0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Patrick FinniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Revenue Officer | 1.1K | 0 | 94K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Finn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 109Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|