Vicki HollubiMinor difference of 28,446 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 1.04M | 0 | 1.00M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vicki Hollub0shares vested or exercised −90Kgifted (net of own trusts) −131Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 28,446 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Kenneth DilloniMinor difference of 994 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Senior Vice President | 362K | 0 | 392K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth Dillon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 994 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jeff SimmonsiMinor difference of 656 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Senior Vice President | 322K | 0 | 338K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeff Simmons0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 656 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Richard JacksoniMinor difference of 707 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. President and CEO, Director | 308K | 0 | 450K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Jackson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 707 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Robert PetersoniMinor difference of 826 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Senior Vice President | 299K | 0 | 326K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Peterson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 826 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Sunil MathewiMinor difference of 621 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. SVP & CFO | 217K | 0 | 234K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sunil Mathew0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 621 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| William Klesse Director | 214K | 0 | 222K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Klesse0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −913withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Sylvia KerriganiMinor difference of 189 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. SVP & Chief Legal Officer | 150K | 0 | 181K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sylvia Kerrigan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −18Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 189 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Christopher ChampioniMinor difference of 632 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. VP, CAO and Controller | 133K | 0 | 148K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Champion0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 632 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Avedick Poladian Director | 90K | 0 | 95K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Avedick Poladian0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Carlos Gutierrez Director | 75K | 0 | 83K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carlos Gutierrez0shares vested or exercised +3.7Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jack MooreiMinor difference of 1,170 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 70K | 0 | 76K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jack Moore0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,170 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Bob Shearer Director | 63K | 0 | 66K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bob Shearer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Andrew Gould Director | 43K | 0 | 46K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Gould0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Brad PollackiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP & General Counsel | 19K | 0 | 45K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brad Pollack0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Vicky Bailey Director | 13K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vicky Bailey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Claire ONeilliMinor difference of 58 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 12K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Claire ONeill0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 58 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Kenneth RobinsoniMinor difference of 258 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 12K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth Robinson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −913withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 258 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |