Judith Marks!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -8,541 shares on Feb 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Judith Marks are complete. Chair, CEO and President | n/a | −103K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Judith Marks+234Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −31Kwithheld by the company for taxes 259K → 367Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -8,541 shares on Feb 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Stephane de Montlivault President, Otis Asia Pacific | 64K | −48K | 29K | 46% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephane de Montlivault+5.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 20K → 25Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Sally Loh President, Otis Greater China | 32K | 0 | 46K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sally Loh+5.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −264withheld by the company for taxes 20K → 35Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Nora LaFreniere EVP, General Counsel | 31K | −27K | 14K | 45% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nora LaFreniere+11Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 73K → 88Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Viseras Minarro Chief Operating Officer | 11K | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Viseras Minarro+26Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −19Kwithheld by the company for taxes 86K → 115Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Neil Green EVP & Chief Digital Officer | 9.8K | −6K | 7.5K | 76% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Neil Green+2.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 13K → 19Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Peiming Zheng EVP, Chief Product, Delivery | 6.8K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peiming Zheng+17Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes 63K → 96Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Kimberly Gosk EVP & CPO | 5.7K | 0 | 8.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kimberly Gosk+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Echevarria Mendez EVP & CFO | 5.2K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Echevarria Mendez+7.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 34K → 60Kunvested awards, start → end |
Nicolas LopeziStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. President, Otis Asia Pacific | 4.4K | 0 | 4.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicolas Lopez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.5K → 7.2Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Thibault LefebureiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. President, Otis EMEA | 4.3K | −1.6K | 4K | 93% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thibault Lefebure+793shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −696withheld by the company for taxes 1.7K → 9.2Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Michael Ryan SVP, CAO & Controller | 2.6K | −4.2K | 3.5K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Ryan+11Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5.7K → 9.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Thomas Bartlett Director | 431 | 0 | 431 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Bartlett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 9.9K → 18Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Joseph Armas President, Otis Americas | 260 | 0 | 3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Armas+2.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 7.1K → 19Kunvested awards, start → end |