Larry EllisoniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Chairman, Director | 1.16B | 0 | 1.16B | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Larry EllisonName on SEC filings: Lawrence Ellison (ELLISON LAWRENCE JOSEPH). 0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 26, 2010, not confirmed since: 911,744 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($139.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 29, 2026), not a market close. |
| Jeffrey Henley Vice Chairman, Director | 1.51M | −400K | 1.73M | +15% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Henley+466Kshares vested or exercised −17Kgifted (net of own trusts) −29Kwithheld by the company for taxes 113K → 79Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Safra Catz Chief Executive Officer, Director | 1.12M | 0 | 1.12M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Safra Catz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 32Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Mark Hura Pres., Global Field Operations | 254K | −15K | 288K | +13% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Hura+96Kshares vested or exercised −5Kgifted (net of own trusts) −42Kwithheld by the company for taxes 163K → 67Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($139.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 29, 2026), not a market close. |
Jeffrey Berg!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -3,550 shares on May 31, 2026 (Spouse). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jeffrey Berg are complete. Director | n/a | −49K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Berg+2.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.1K → 1.6Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -3,550 shares on May 31, 2026 (Spouse). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported May 31, 2019, not confirmed since: 294,109 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Clayton MagouyrkiMinor difference of 88 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Chief Executive Officer | 194K | −60K | 250K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Clayton Magouyrk+191Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −75Kwithheld by the company for taxes 336K → 145Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($139.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 29, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 88 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Michael SiciliaiMinor difference of 105 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Executive Officer | 135K | −33K | 186K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Sicilia+162Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −78Kwithheld by the company for taxes 286K → 124Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($139.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 29, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 105 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Michael Boskin Director | 96K | 0 | 99K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Boskin+2.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.1K → 1.6Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Charles Moorman Director | 92K | 0 | 94K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Moorman+2.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.1K → 1.6Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Bruce Chizen Director | 82K | 0 | 84K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bruce Chizen+2.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.1K → 1.6Kunvested awards, start → end |
Douglas KehringiMinor difference of 46 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). EVP, Principal Financial Offcr | 71K | −35K | 36K | 51% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Kehring0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 213K → 274Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 46 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Leon PanettaiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 61K | 0 | 61K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Leon Panetta0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.1K → 2.1Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 31, 2018, not confirmed since: 21,094 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Maria Smith EVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 57K | −13K | 64K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maria Smith+42Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes 90K → 84Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Naomi Seligman Director | 48K | −2.2K | 46K | 95% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Naomi Seligman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.1K → 2.1Kunvested awards, start → end |
| George Conrades Director | 38K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George Conrades0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.1K → 2.1Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Stuart Levey EVP, Chief Legal Officer | 38K | −35K | 29K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stuart Levey+47Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes 274K → 278Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Rona Fairhead Director | 33K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rona Fairhead+2.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −58withheld by the company for taxes 2.1K → 1.6Kunvested awards, start → end |
| William Parrett Director | 27K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Parrett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.1K → 2.1Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Awo Ablo Director | 11K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Awo Ablo+2.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −80withheld by the company for taxes 2.1K → 1.6Kunvested awards, start → end |
Stephen RusckowskiiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 450 | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Rusckowski0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 2.3Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|