Hassane El-KhouryiMinor difference of 246 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CEO & President, Director | 978K | −20K | 1.05M | +7.8% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hassane El-Khoury0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −92Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 246 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Trent ThadiMinor difference of 616 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Exec VP & CFO | 399K | −170K | 271K | 68% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Trent Thad0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −34Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 616 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Simon KeetoniMinor difference of 501 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Group President, PSG | 253K | −70K | 214K | 84% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Simon Keeton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −25Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 501 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Sudhir GopalswamyiMinor difference of 684 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Group President, AMG & ISG | 144K | −22K | 158K | +10% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sudhir Gopalswamy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −24Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 684 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Alan Campbell Director | 85K | 0 | 85K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alan Campbell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Paul MascarenasiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 55K | 0 | 58K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Mascarenas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Christine YaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 47K | 0 | 49K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christine Yan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Gregory Waters Director | 40K | 0 | 42K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Waters0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Thomas Deitrich Director | 24K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Deitrich0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Susan Carter Director | 24K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Carter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Bruce Kiddoo Director | 21K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bruce Kiddoo0shares vested or exercised −3.6Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Achyut ShahiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Group President, PSG | 15K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Achyut Shah0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|