Sheridan SwordsiMinor difference of 580 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer | 233K | 0 | 239K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sheridan Swords+9.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 67K → 98Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 19, 2023, not confirmed since: 213,510 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 580 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Walter Hulse III!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2023. Confirmed in the last three years: 198,049 shares. Not confirmed since: 207,423 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President, Investor Relations and Corporate Development | 190K | 0 | 198K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Walter Hulse III+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 119K → 171Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 19, 2023, not confirmed since: 207,423 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Stock, par value $.0.01: 132,373 shares, last reported Feb 19, 2023
- Hulse 2006 Rev Trust, Common Stock, par value $.0.01: 25,000 shares, last reported Feb 19, 2023
- Direct, Performance Units 2015: 12,450 shares, last reported Feb 18, 2015
- Direct, Performance Units 2016: 27,600 shares, last reported Feb 17, 2016
- Direct, Restricted Units 2015: 3,100 shares, last reported Feb 18, 2015
- Direct, Restricted Units 2016: 6,900 shares, last reported Feb 17, 2016
|
Kevin BurdickiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Vice President and Chief Enterprise Services Officer | 167K | 0 | 172K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Burdick+8.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 58K → 82Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 19, 2023, not confirmed since: 168,217 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Pierce NortoniMinor difference of 256 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. New Form 3 filed 2021-06-29; earlier filings set aside. President and Chief Executive Officer, Director | 118K | 0 | 128K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pierce Norton+18Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 210K → 270Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2021-06-29; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 256 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Julie Edwards!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2023. Confirmed in the last three years: 68,630 shares. Not confirmed since: 70,373 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 67K | 0 | 69K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julie Edwards0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- New Form 3 filed 2007-06-25; earlier filings set aside.
Additional holdings last reported May 24, 2023, not confirmed since: 70,373 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Stock, par value $.0.01: 61,253 shares, last reported May 24, 2023
- Direct, ONEOK, Inc. Common Stock: 9,120 shares, last reported Jun 21, 2007
|
| Eduardo Rodriguez Director | 54K | 0 | 55K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eduardo Rodriguez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 31K → 48Kunvested awards, start → end |
Mark HeldermaniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 36K | 0 | 39K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Helderman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 24, 2023, not confirmed since: 28,786 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Mary Spears!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +332.207 shares on Feb 22, 2026 (401(k)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mary Spears are complete. Chief Accounting Officer and Senior Vice President, Finance and Tax | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Spears+4.6Kshares vested or exercised −1Kgifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 30K → 44Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +332.207 shares on Feb 22, 2026 (401(k)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Feb 19, 2023, not confirmed since: 26,676 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Stock, par value $.0.01: 19,645 shares, last reported Feb 19, 2023
- 401(k), Common Stock, par value $.0.01: 7,031 shares, last reported Feb 19, 2023
|
Randall LarsoniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 30K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Randall Larson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.1K → 6.1Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 24, 2023, not confirmed since: 27,466 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Wayne Smith Director | 2.7K | 0 | 2.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wayne Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 9.5K → 18Kunvested awards, start → end |
Lyndon Taylor!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +468.394 shares on Sep 23, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Lyndon Taylor are complete. Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lyndon Taylor+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 92K → 133Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +468.394 shares on Sep 23, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Randy Lentz!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +258.731 shares on Jan 30, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Randy Lentz are complete. Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Randy Lentz+6.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 51K → 77Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +258.731 shares on Jan 30, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Brian Derksen!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +18,700 shares on Nov 3, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Brian Derksen are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Derksen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 72K → 114Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +18,700 shares on Nov 3, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jun 28, 2023, not confirmed since: 18,700 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Precious Owodunni Director | 0 | 0 | 2.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Precious Owodunni0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Mark McCollum Director | 0 | 0 | 2.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark McCollum0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |