| Sumit Roy President, CEO & Director, Director | 393K | 0 | 458K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sumit Roy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −72Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Michael McKeeiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 173K | 0 | 176K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael McKee0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 18, 2021, not confirmed since: 153,500 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Stock: 125,200 shares, last reported May 18, 2021
- MCC Ventures, LLC, Common Stock: 12,800 shares, last reported May 12, 2015
- Retirement plan, Common stock: 15,500 shares, last reported May 16, 2006
|
| Mark Hagan EVP, Chief Investment Officer | 89K | 0 | 109K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Hagan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −21Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Neil Abraham President, Realty Income International, Executive Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer | 83K | 0 | 104K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Neil Abraham0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −21Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michelle Bushore Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer, General Counsel and Secretary | 52K | −7.4K | 68K | +30% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michelle Bushore0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Priya HuskinsiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 51K | 0 | 54K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Priya Huskins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 18, 2021, not confirmed since: 35,400 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Jonathan Pong EVP, CFO & Treasurer | 42K | 0 | 43K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Pong0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Gregory McLaughliniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 38K | −6.8K | 35K | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory McLaughlin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 11, 2021, not confirmed since: 23,886 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Reginald Gilyard Director | 32K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Reginald Gilyard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Gerardo Lopez Director | 32K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gerardo Lopez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Shannon KehleiMinor difference of 754 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). EVP, Chief People Officer | 24K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shannon Kehle0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 754 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Priscilla AlmodovariIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 22K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Priscilla Almodovar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Mary Preusse Director | 19K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Preusse0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Gregory Whyte EVP, Chief Operating Officer | 13K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Whyte0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Neale Redington Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer | 13K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Neale Redington0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −577withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jeff Jacobson Director | 12K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeff Jacobson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Larry Chapman Director | 9.6K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Larry Chapman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kimberly Hourihan Director | 0 | 0 | 6.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kimberly Hourihan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |