Paul SavilleiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Chairman | 115K | 0 | 115K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Saville0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 2, 2009, not confirmed since: 12,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Saville GRAT, NVR, Inc. common stock: 10,000 shares, last reported Dec 11, 2006
- Trust for child, NVR, Inc. common stock: 1,000 shares, last reported Feb 2, 2009
- child, NVR, Inc. common stock: 1,000 shares, last reported Feb 2, 2009
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($6431.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |
| Daniel Malzahn Chief Financial Officer | 15K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Malzahn0shares vested or exercised −3gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($6431.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |
Eugene BredowiMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Executive Officer | 2.9K | 0 | 3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eugene Bredow0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($6431.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| William Rosier Director | 1.6K | 0 | 1.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Rosier0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($6431.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |
| Charles Andrews Director | 829 | 0 | 774 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Andrews0shares vested or exercised −55gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($6431.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |
| Susan Ross Director | 386 | −620 | 624 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Ross+858shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($6431.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |
Matthew Kelpy!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +4 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (ESOP Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Matthew Kelpy are complete. VP, Chief Accounting Officer | n/a | −500 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Kelpy+500shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +4 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (ESOP Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($6431.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |
| David Preiser Director | 239 | 0 | 204 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Preiser0shares vested or exercised −35gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($6431.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |
| Melquiades Martinez Director | 191 | 0 | 162 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melquiades Martinez0shares vested or exercised −29gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($6431.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |
| Alfred Festa Director | 173 | 0 | 173 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alfred Festa0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($6431.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |
| Alexandra Jung Director | 75 | 0 | 75 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alexandra Jung0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($6431.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |
| Michael DeVito Director | 0 | 0 | 25 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael DeVito0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($6431.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |
| George Oliver Director | 0 | 0 | 63 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George Oliver0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($6431.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |