Lawrence CobeniMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. CEO, Director | 426K | 0 | 412K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lawrence Coben0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −37Kwithheld by the company for taxes 104K → 148Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 1, 2010, not confirmed since: 44,110 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Rasesh PateliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President, NRG Consumer | 145K | 0 | 145K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rasesh Patel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 17K → 17Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Brian CurciiMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Exec VP & General Counsel | 116K | −108K | 46K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Curci+67Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −33Kwithheld by the company for taxes 12K → 20Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 1, 2020, not confirmed since: 26,572 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Spencer AbrahamiMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 84K | 0 | 85K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Spencer Abraham0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Bruce ChungiMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & CFO | 69K | −20K | 90K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bruce Chung+93Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −57Kwithheld by the company for taxes 14K → 37Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Virginia KinneyiMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Exec VP, Chief Admin Officer | 66K | −56K | 34K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Virginia Kinney+45Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −24Kwithheld by the company for taxes 46K → 52Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Robert GaudetteiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President & CEO, Director | 65K | −45K | 64K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Gaudette+75Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −36Kwithheld by the company for taxes 14K → 56Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 1, 2020, not confirmed since: 49,481 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Kevin HowelliMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). New Form 3 filed 2024-03-07; earlier filings set aside. Director | 57K | 0 | 57K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Howell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2024-03-07; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Dak LiyanearachchiiMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Exec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | 49K | 0 | 64K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dak Liyanearachchi+30Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes 38K → 43Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Matthew PistneriUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP, Pres. of NRG Wholesale | 43K | 0 | 43K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Pistner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 19K → 19Kunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Antonio CarrilloiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 43K | 0 | 45K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Antonio Carrillo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Heather CoxiMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 42K | 0 | 44K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Heather Cox0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Matthew Carter Jr.iMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 42K | 0 | 44K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Carter Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Alexandra PruneriMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 31K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alexandra Pruner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 1, 2020, not confirmed since: 8,965 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Brad BentleyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Exec VP, Pres NRG Consumer | 28K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brad Bentley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 15K → 25Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Elisabeth DonohueiMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 27K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elisabeth Donohue0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Scott HartiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP, President of NRG Business | 18K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Hart0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 16K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Alexander PourbaixiMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 17K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alexander Pourbaix0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Gerald SpenceriMinor difference of 239 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | 7.5K | −1.6K | 6.2K | 83% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gerald Spencer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 3.2K → 5.3Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 239 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
Marcie ZlotnikiMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 7.2K | 0 | 8.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marcie Zlotnik0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Marwan Fawaz Director | 7K | 0 | 8.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marwan Fawaz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Glenn WrightiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 50 | 0 | 1.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Glenn Wright0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Sanjay Kapoor Director | 0 | 0 | 3.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sanjay Kapoor0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |