Reed HastingsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 21.55M | −3.22M | 21.16M | 98% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Reed Hastings+3.22Mshares vested or exercised −383Kgifted (net of own trusts) 7.7K → 7.7Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.27 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Jay Hoag!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2023. Confirmed in the last three years: 5,489,860 shares. Not confirmed since: 11,480,020 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 5.49M | 0 | 5.49M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jay Hoag0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- Held through Orange (A) Investor, L.P; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
- Held through Orange (B) Investor, L.P; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
- Held through Orange (MF) Investor, L.P; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
- Held through Orange Investor, L.P; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
- Shares held through Hamilton Investments II, Limited Partnership, Hamilton Investments Limited Partnership, TCV II (Q), L.P and others belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 26, 2023, not confirmed since: 11,480,020 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Hoag Family Trust U/A/ Dtd 8/2/94, Common Stock: 4,469,780 shares, last reported May 1, 2013
- Hoag Family Trust V/A DTD 08/02/1994, Common Stock: 4,243,000 shares, last reported Jul 26, 2023
- Kimball Family Trust Utd Dtd 2/23/94, Common Stock: 1,062,320 shares, last reported Feb 9, 2009
- Griffith Family 2004 Trust, Common Stock: 1,004,920 shares, last reported Aug 10, 2010
- Kimball Family Trust Uta Dtd 2/23/94, Common Stock: 700,000 shares, last reported Apr 28, 2010
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.27 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Leslie KilgoreiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 354K | 0 | 354K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Leslie Kilgore0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.27 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
David HymaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Chief Legal Officer | 316K | −355K | 316K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Hyman+353Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −41Kwithheld by the company for taxes 54K → 47Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Theodore SarandosiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Co-CEO, Director | 152K | −181K | 179K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Theodore Sarandos+204Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −203Kwithheld by the company for taxes 260K → 224Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.27 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Gregory PetersiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Co-CEO, Director | 128K | −208K | 121K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Peters+204Kshares vested or exercised −6.9Kgifted (net of own trusts) −203Kwithheld by the company for taxes 260K → 224Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.27 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Brad SmithiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 80K | −68K | 80K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brad SmithName on SEC filings: Bradford Smith (SMITH BRADFORD L). +68Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.27 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Spencer NeumanniMinor difference of 100 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Chief Financial Officer | 37K | −175K | 74K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Spencer Neumann+209Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −68Kwithheld by the company for taxes 88K → 76Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.27 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 100 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Elinor MertziStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 25K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elinor Mertz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.27 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Richard Barton!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2021. Confirmed in the last three years: 3,260 shares. Not confirmed since: 100,000 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 3.3K | −4.3K | 3.3K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Barton+4.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Oct 29, 2021, not confirmed since: 100,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.27 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Mathias DopfneriStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 250 | 0 | 250 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mathias Dopfner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($75.27 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Cletus WillemsiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Chief Global Affairs Officer | 0 | −5.5K | 6.3K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cletus Willems+23Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes 45K → 40Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|