Thomas PalmeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CEO, Director | 285K | −5K | 279K | 98% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Palmer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −522withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Natascha Viljoen President & CEO, Director | 161K | −19K | 127K | 79% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Natascha Viljoen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −32Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Peter Wexler Chief Legal Officer | 89K | −13K | 71K | 80% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Wexler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jennifer CmiliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP and Chief People Officer | 73K | 0 | 70K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Cmil0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Peter Toth EVP, Chief Sustain & Dev Off | 59K | −24K | 34K | 58% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Toth0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jane Nelson Director | 58K | 0 | 59K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jane Nelson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Gregory Boyce Director | 45K | 0 | 47K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Boyce0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Julio Quintana Director | 45K | 0 | 47K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julio Quintana0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Francois Hardy EVP & CTO | 39K | 0 | 37K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Francois Hardy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Bruce Brook Director | 37K | −4.2K | 34K | 93% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bruce Brook0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
David ThorntoniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Technical Officer | 35K | −11K | 26K | 73% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Thornton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Mark RodgersiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Operating Officer | 33K | −13K | 33K | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Rodgers0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Brian TaboltiNew Form 3 filed 2024-12-06; earlier filings set aside. Chief Financial Officer | 33K | −11K | 29K | 90% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Tabolt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2024-12-06; earlier filings set aside.
|
David FryiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP, Project Development | 32K | −18K | 21K | 66% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Fry0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Rene Medori Director | 28K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rene Medori0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Harry Conger IV Director | 22K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Harry Conger IV0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Maura Clark Director | 19K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maura Clark0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Garza Madero Director | 17K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Garza Madero0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Deborah LeyvaiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Interim Chief People Officer | 15K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deborah Leyva0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Emma FitzGerald Director | 15K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Emma FitzGerald0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Joshua CageiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. New Form 3 filed 2026-07-06; earlier filings set aside. Group Head, Accounting (CAO) | 15K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joshua Cage0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
- New Form 3 filed 2026-07-06; earlier filings set aside.
|
| Sally-Anne Layman Director | 14K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sally-Anne Layman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Erin WorkmaniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Interim CTO | 9.8K | 0 | 9.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Erin Workman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| David Seaton Director | 3.5K | 0 | 5.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Seaton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Peter Beaven Director | 0 | 0 | 1.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Beaven0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |