Sundaram NagarajaniMinor difference of 5,893 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President and CEO, Director | 61K | −42K | 73K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sundaram Nagarajan+42Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 30, 2021, not confirmed since: 29,805 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 5,893 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
James DeVries!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,520 shares on Apr 16, 2026 (Company Savings Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for James DeVries are complete. Executive Vice President | n/a | −9.1K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James DeVries+9.1Kshares vested or exercised −1.2Kgifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,520 shares on Apr 16, 2026 (Company Savings Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Nov 30, 2021, not confirmed since: 118,074 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Shares: 30,038 shares, last reported Jan 2, 2015
- Company 401(k) and ESOP Plans, Common Shares: 13,039 shares, last reported Nov 29, 2011
- Company ESOP and 401(k) Plan, Common Shares: 12,980 shares, last reported Sep 5, 2012
- Company ESOP and 401(k) Plans, Common Shares: 2,762 shares, last reported Jan 2, 2015
- Company ESOP Plan, Common Shares: 2,761 shares, last reported Dec 1, 2014
- Company ESOP, Common Shares: 2,705 shares, last reported Dec 3, 2012
- Direct, Common Stock: 46,605 shares, last reported Nov 30, 2021
- Company ESOP and 401(k) Plans, Common Stock: 2,762 shares, last reported Oct 15, 2015
- Company ESOP Plan, Common Stock: 2,211 shares, last reported Nov 30, 2021
- Company Savings Plan, Common Stock: 2,211 shares, last reported Nov 23, 2021
|
Michael Merriman!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2021. Confirmed in the last three years: 29,515 shares. Not confirmed since: 62,462 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 28K | 0 | 30K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Merriman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 1, 2021, not confirmed since: 62,462 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Shares: 23,450 shares, last reported Nov 1, 2018
- Direct, Common Stock: 25,266 shares, last reported Nov 1, 2021
- Direct, Share Equivalent Units: 13,746 shares, last reported Sep 8, 2015
Reconciliation: minor difference of 403 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Victor Richey Jr.!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2021. Confirmed in the last three years: 20,968 shares. Not confirmed since: 24,623 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 20K | 0 | 21K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Victor Richey Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 1, 2021, not confirmed since: 24,623 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 301 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Frank Jaehnert!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2021. Confirmed in the last three years: 20,311 shares. Not confirmed since: 33,275 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 19K | 0 | 20K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frank Jaehnert0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 1, 2021, not confirmed since: 33,275 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Shares: 14,787 shares, last reported Nov 1, 2018
- Direct, Common Stock: 16,972 shares, last reported Nov 1, 2021
- Direct, Share Equivalent Units: 1,516 shares, last reported Sep 8, 2015
Reconciliation: minor difference of 109 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Joseph KelleyiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Vice President | 11K | −36K | 7.3K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Kelley+29Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 6, 2022, not confirmed since: 6,713 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Srinivas Subramanian!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +42 shares on Dec 1, 2025 (Company Savings Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Srinivas Subramanian are complete. Executive Vice President | n/a | −3.1K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Srinivas Subramanian+1.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −314withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +42 shares on Dec 1, 2025 (Company Savings Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Aug 1, 2022, not confirmed since: 2,554 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Ginger JonesiMinor difference of 67 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 5.4K | 0 | 6.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ginger Jones0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 1, 2021, not confirmed since: 3,071 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 67 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Jennifer McDonoughiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP, GC, and Secretary | 5K | −260 | 6.3K | +27% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer McDonough0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −706withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 22, 2021, not confirmed since: 1,745 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Stephen Lovass!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2022. Confirmed in the last three years: 4,866 shares. Not confirmed since: 6,170 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Executive Vice President | 4.9K | 0 | 4.9K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Lovass0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 1, 2022, not confirmed since: 6,170 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
John DeFordiMinor difference of 124 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 4.7K | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John DeFord0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 29, 2022, not confirmed since: 1,891 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 124 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Sarah Siddiqui EVP, CHRO | 4K | 0 | 5.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sarah Siddiqui0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −348withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jennifer ParmentieriMinor difference of 12 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 3.5K | 0 | 4.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Parmentier0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 1, 2021, not confirmed since: 1,222 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 12 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Joseph Rutledge VP, CAO | 2.9K | −684 | 2.1K | 74% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Rutledge0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −274withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Daniel Hopgood EVP, CFO | 2.6K | −1.3K | 4.8K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Hopgood+1.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −266withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Milton MorrisiMinor difference of 38 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 2.3K | −666 | 2.5K | +8.4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Milton Morris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 38 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Christopher MapesiMinor difference of 35 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 1.9K | 0 | 3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Mapes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 35 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Annette Clayton!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -810 shares on May 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Annette Clayton are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Annette Clayton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -810 shares on May 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Justin Hall!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +700 shares on Dec 1, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Justin Hall are complete. EVP | n/a | −716 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Justin Hall0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −235withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +700 shares on Dec 1, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Stephen Shamrock VP and CAO | 391 | 0 | 391 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Shamrock0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |