Adena FriedmaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. New Form 3 filed 2014-06-18; earlier filings set aside. Chair and CEO, Director | 2.07M | −806K | 2.13M | +2.8% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Adena Friedman+806Kshares vested or exercised −114Kgifted (net of own trusts) −138Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- New Form 3 filed 2014-06-18; earlier filings set aside.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 3, 2018, not confirmed since: 652,407 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($95.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 22, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael SplinteriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 228K | 0 | 233K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Splinter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
PC GriggsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Pres. Capital Access Platforms | 196K | −37K | 202K | +3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for PC Griggs0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −26Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Cohen TaliMinor difference of 323 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Pres. Market Platforms | 192K | −16K | 215K | +12% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cohen Tal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −33Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 323 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Essa KazimiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 143K | 0 | 147K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Essa Kazim0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −622withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
John ZeccaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Global CLO | 130K | −4.5K | 153K | +18% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Zecca0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −12Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Bradley Peterson!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2023. Confirmed in the last three years: 122,293 shares. Not confirmed since: 170,521 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. EVP, CIO | 111K | −27K | 122K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bradley Peterson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −24Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 3, 2023, not confirmed since: 170,521 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 301 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Thomas KloetiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 101K | 0 | 105K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Kloet0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jeremy SkuleiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, CSO | 87K | −8.7K | 99K | +13% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeremy Skule0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Sarah YoungwoodiMinor difference of 322 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & CFO | 75K | 0 | 75K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sarah Youngwood0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 322 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Bryan SmithiMinor difference of 582 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. EVP, CPO | 62K | −18K | 68K | +9.1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bryan Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Filing 1 Filing 2
Reconciliation: minor difference of 582 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
Alfred ZollariIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 54K | 0 | 58K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alfred Zollar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Melissa ArnoldiiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 51K | 0 | 56K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melissa Arnoldi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Charlene BegleyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 46K | 0 | 49K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charlene Begley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Johan TorgebyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 29K | 0 | 43K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Johan Torgeby0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −300withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Toni Townes-WhitleyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 20K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Toni Townes-Whitley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jeffery YabukiiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 18K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffery Yabuki0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Paul Spaht Jr.iIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 10K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Spaht Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Michelle DalyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP, Controller & PAO | 8.9K | −5.7K | 10K | +14% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michelle Daly0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Kathryn KochiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 7.6K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathryn Koch0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|