Harry Sommer!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -72,365 shares on Nov 6, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Harry Sommer are complete. Pres. & CEO of NCLH, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Harry Sommer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -72,365 shares on Nov 6, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Mark Kempa!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -49,624 shares on Nov 6, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mark Kempa are complete. EVP & CFO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Kempa0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −69Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -49,624 shares on Nov 6, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Daniel Farkas!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -49,456 shares on Feb 24, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Daniel Farkas are complete. EVP GC, CDO & Sec'y | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Farkas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −68Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -49,456 shares on Feb 24, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Patrik Dahlgren!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -7,992 shares on Nov 25, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Patrik Dahlgren are complete. EVP, Chief Vessel Ops & Newbuild Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrik Dahlgren0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −49Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -7,992 shares on Nov 25, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Faye Ashby!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -7,984 shares on Dec 12, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Faye Ashby are complete. SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | n/a | −5.3K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Faye Ashby0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -7,984 shares on Dec 12, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Stella DavidiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 96K | 0 | 117K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stella David0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
David AbramsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 84K | 0 | 93K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Abrams0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jose CiliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 71K | 0 | 99K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jose Cil0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Zillah Byng-ThorneiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 58K | 0 | 126K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Zillah Byng-Thorne0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Mary LandryiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 58K | 0 | 67K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Landry0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jason MontagueiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. New Form 3 filed 2025-02-20; earlier filings set aside. Chief Luxury Officer | 52K | 0 | 116K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason Montague0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- New Form 3 filed 2025-02-20; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($18.06 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 2, 2026), not a market close. |
Harry CurtisiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 45K | 0 | 59K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Harry Curtis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Alex CruziIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 13K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alex Cruz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Linda JojoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 7.7K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Linda Jojo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
John ChidseyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. New Form 3 filed 2025-02-07; earlier filings set aside. President and CEO, Director | 6.5K | 0 | 1.14M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Chidsey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 1.17Munvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- New Form 3 filed 2025-02-07; earlier filings set aside.
|
Marc KazlauskasiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President, Norwegian Cruise Line | 0 | 0 | 55K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marc Kazlauskas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jonathan CoheniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 39K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Cohen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Kevin LansberryiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Lansberry0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Stephen PagliucaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.39M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Pagliuca0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Brian MacDonaldiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian MacDonald0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|