Thomas Salice!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2016. Confirmed in the last three years: 52,784 shares. Not confirmed since: 313,700 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 53K | −832 | 53K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Salice+832shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 9, 2016, not confirmed since: 313,700 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Stock, $.01 par value per share: 273,700 shares, last reported Dec 23, 2004
- SRB Investment LLC, Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share: 40,000 shares, last reported Nov 9, 2016
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1425.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Shawn Vadala Chief Financial Officer | 5.1K | −7K | 5.6K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shawn Vadala+7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1425.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Patrick Kaltenbach President and CEO | 3.1K | −2.9K | 4.5K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Kaltenbach+2.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1425.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael KellyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.7K | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Kelly0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1425.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Roland Diggelmann Director | 575 | 0 | 732 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roland Diggelmann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1425.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Ann Wong Head of Asia & Pacific | 475 | 0 | 645 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ann Wong0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1425.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Oliver WittorfiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Head of PI, Retail, and GSC | 408 | 0 | 495 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Oliver Wittorf0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1425.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Susan Graham-Bryce Chief Human Resources Officer | 400 | 0 | 517 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Graham-Bryce0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1425.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Elisha Finney Director | 311 | −474 | 374 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elisha Finney+474shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1425.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Bigot Doat-Le Director | 232 | 0 | 295 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bigot Doat-Le0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1425.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Guerroniere de la!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2010. Confirmed in the last three years: 187 shares. Not confirmed since: 10,841 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Head of Eur & NA Market Orgs | 186 | −13K | 187 | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Guerroniere de la+13Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 27, 2010, not confirmed since: 10,841 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1425.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Ingrid Zhang Director | 144 | 0 | 207 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ingrid Zhang0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1425.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Wolfgang Wienand Director | 120 | 0 | 183 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wolfgang Wienand0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1425.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Gerry Keller Head of Process Analytics | 94 | −476 | 259 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gerry Keller+476shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1425.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Brian Shepherd Director | 83 | 0 | 146 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Shepherd0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1425.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Pablo Perversi Director | 0 | 0 | 63 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pablo Perversi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1425.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Michael Tokich Director | 0 | 0 | 50 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Tokich0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($1425.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 27, 2026), not a market close. |
| Natalia Shuman-Fabbri Director | 0 | 0 | 16 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Natalia Shuman-Fabbri0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |