Rene JonesiMinor difference of 173 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chairman of the Board and CEO, Director | 102K | −19K | 112K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rene Jones+102Kshares vested or exercised −2Kgifted (net of own trusts) −125Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($239.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 173 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Robert Sadler Jr.!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2021. Confirmed in the last three years: 67,415 shares. Not confirmed since: 125,893 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 73K | −6K | 67K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Sadler Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- Shares owned by Sadler Family Foundation are a charitable foundation's, listed separately and not counted here.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 30, 2021, not confirmed since: 125,893 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - GRAT #2, Common Stock: 81,000 shares, last reported May 8, 2009
- GRAT #4, Common Stock: 28,202 shares, last reported Dec 21, 2012
- 401 (k) Plan, Common Stock: 10,284 shares, last reported Feb 11, 2010
- GRAT #1, Common Stock: 6,407 shares, last reported Apr 30, 2021
|
John BarnesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 54K | −39K | 16K | 29% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Barnes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 28, 2023, not confirmed since: 765 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Denis SalamoneiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Shares owned by Family Foundation are a charitable foundation's, listed separately and not counted here. Director | 52K | 0 | 53K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Denis Salamone0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Shares owned by Family Foundation are a charitable foundation's, listed separately and not counted here.
|
Kevin PearsoniMinor difference of 100 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Vice Chairman | 44K | −27K | 48K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Pearson+23Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 22K → 33Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($239.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 100 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Daryl BibleiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sr. EVP & CFO | 28K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daryl Bible0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($239.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Melinda RichiMinor difference of 437 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 23K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melinda Rich0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 1, 2011, not confirmed since: 200 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 437 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Herbert WashingtoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 18K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Herbert Washington0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Gary GeiseliHoldings include unvested awards in an undisclosed amount, so the share sold may be up to 2.1 points higher. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 17K | −887 | 16K | 95% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Geisel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Holdings include unvested awards in an undisclosed amount, so the share sold may be up to 2.1 points higher.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 1, 2009, not confirmed since: 2,428 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Christopher KayiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sr. Executive Vice President | 11K | −8.4K | 6.8K | 63% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Kay0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($239.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
| Peter D'Arcy Sr. Executive Vice President | 9.3K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter D'Arcy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 961 → 1.3Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($239.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
William Cruger Jr.iIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 9.2K | 0 | 9.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Cruger Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
John TayloriMinor difference of 32 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP and Controller | 7.5K | −3K | 5.2K | 70% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Taylor+269shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −337withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($239.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 32 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Julianne Urban Sr. EVP & Chief Auditor | 7.3K | 0 | 8.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julianne Urban0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −691withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($239.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
| Laura O'Hara Sr. EVP & Chief Legal Officer | 7.3K | 0 | 9.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laura O'Hara0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($239.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Tracy WoodrowiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sr. Executive Vice President | 7K | −1.9K | 9.6K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tracy Woodrow+1.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($239.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Jane ChwickiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 6.3K | 0 | 7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jane Chwick0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Richard Ledgett Jr.iIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 5.3K | −855 | 5.1K | 96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Ledgett Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Michael WisleriMinor difference of 151 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 151.467 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 151.467 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Sr. Executive Vice President | 5.1K | −8.2K | 4.6K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Wisler+4.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - 151.467 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($239.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 151 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 151.467 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
Leslie GodridgeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 4.5K | 0 | 5.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Leslie Godridge0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Rudina SeseriiMinor difference of 82 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 3.5K | −623 | 3.6K | +3.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rudina Seseri0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 82 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Kirk Walters!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +3,922 shares on Feb 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Kirk Walters are complete. Director | n/a | −918 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kirk Walters0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +3,922 shares on Feb 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Aug 9, 2022, not confirmed since: 3 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Carlton CharlesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 2.7K | 0 | 3.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carlton Charles0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Neeraj SinghiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sr. Executive Vice President | 2.7K | 0 | 2.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Neeraj Singh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −493withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($239.35 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Jeremy Jacobs Jr.iIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 589 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeremy Jacobs Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|