Satya Nadella!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -321,744 shares on Aug 31, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Satya Nadella are complete. Chief Executive Officer, Director | n/a | −87K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Satya Nadella0shares vested or exercised −4Kgifted (net of own trusts) −70Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2014-02-07; earlier filings set aside.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -321,744 shares on Aug 31, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Amy Hood EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 568K | −42K | 563K | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Hood0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −24Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Brad SmithiMinor difference of 57 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Vice Chair and President | 500K | −39K | 474K | 95% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brad SmithName on SEC filings: Bradford Smith (SMITH BRADFORD L). 0shares vested or exercised −24Kgifted (net of own trusts) −21Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 57 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Kathleen HoganiMinor difference of 53 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, Strategy | 151K | −12K | 138K | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathleen Hogan0shares vested or exercised −150gifted (net of own trusts) −978withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 53 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Judson Althoff EVP, Chief Commercial Officer | 146K | −38K | 141K | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Judson Althoff0shares vested or exercised −3.5Kgifted (net of own trusts) −21Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
John StantoniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 82K | 0 | 88K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Stanton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 3, 2015, not confirmed since: 40,239 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Alice Jolla Chief Accounting Officer | 73K | 0 | 81K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alice Jolla0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Takeshi NumotoiMinor difference of 57 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, Chief Marketing Officer | 59K | −15K | 59K | +1.3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Takeshi Numoto0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 57 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Amy ColemaniMinor difference of 53 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, Chief Human Resources Off | 50K | −1.3K | 51K | +1.3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Coleman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 53 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Charles Scharf Director | 45K | 0 | 46K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Scharf0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Reid Hoffman Director | 16K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Reid Hoffman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 16K → 17Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Penny Pritzker Director | 12K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Penny Pritzker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 14K → 15Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Emma Walmsley Director | 9.9K | 0 | 9.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Emma Walmsley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 830 → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Hugh Johnston Director | 7.8K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hugh Johnston0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.4K → 2.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
John RaineyiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 5.5K | 0 | 5.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Rainey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 422unvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Sandra Peterson Director | 5.4K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sandra Peterson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 25K → 27Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Teri List Director | 2.7K | 0 | 3.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Teri List0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 23K → 23Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Mark Mason Director | 1.4K | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Mason0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 428unvested awards, start → end |
Carmine Di Sibio!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +345 shares on May 13, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Carmine Di Sibio are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carmine Di Sibio0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 139unvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +345 shares on May 13, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |