Henry FernandeziIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chairman and CEO, Director | 2.42M | 0 | 2.44M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Henry Fernandez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 17, 2012, not confirmed since: 1,604,849 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Class A Common Stock: 709,139 shares, last reported Feb 2, 2012
- GRAT, Class A Common Stock: 500,000 shares, last reported Feb 2, 2012
- TRUST, Class A Common Stock: 53,541 shares, last reported Nov 15, 2010
- Son, Class A Common Stock: 11,525 shares, last reported Feb 2, 2012
- GRAT, Common Stock: 330,644 shares, last reported Dec 17, 2012
|
CD PettitiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President, Director | 285K | 0 | 285K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for CD Pettit0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Alvise MunariiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Product Officer | 31K | −10K | 24K | 76% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alvise Munari0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −438withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Andrew WiechmanniMinor difference of 12 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. New Form 3 filed 2020-10-02; earlier filings set aside. Chief Financial Officer | 22K | −1.4K | 22K | +0.1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Wiechmann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −470withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- New Form 3 filed 2020-10-02; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 12 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Linda Riefler Director | 21K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Linda Riefler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Robert Ashe Director | 19K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Ashe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Robert GutowskiiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. General Counsel | 17K | −624 | 16K | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Gutowski0shares vested or exercised −270gifted (net of own trusts) −276withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Scott Crum Chief Human Resources Officer | 16K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Crum0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −548withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jacques Perold Director | 5.9K | 0 | 6.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jacques Perold0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Marcus Smith Director | 5.1K | 0 | 5.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marcus Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Paula Volent Director | 3.9K | 0 | 4.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paula Volent0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Rajat Taneja Director | 3K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rajat Taneja0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Sandy Rattray Director | 2.4K | 0 | 2.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sandy Rattray0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −32withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Robin Matlock Director | 1.6K | 0 | 2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robin Matlock0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Craig Read Global Controller | 1.4K | 0 | 2.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Craig Read0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michelle Seitz Director | 671 | 0 | 1.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michelle Seitz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| June Yang Director | 512 | 0 | 906 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for June Yang0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |