Edward Pick!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +78,874.884 shares on Jan 16, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Edward Pick are complete. Chairman and CEO, Director | n/a | −100K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Pick0shares vested or exercised −8.3Kgifted (net of own trusts) −103Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +78,874.884 shares on Jan 16, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Daniel Simkowitz!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +2,211.33 shares on Oct 29, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Daniel Simkowitz are complete. Co-President | n/a | −48K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Simkowitz0shares vested or exercised −18Kgifted (net of own trusts) −72Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +2,211.33 shares on Oct 29, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Andrew Saperstein!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +3,831.488 shares on Jan 16, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Andrew Saperstein are complete. Co-President | n/a | −82K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Saperstein0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −81Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +3,831.488 shares on Jan 16, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Eric Grossman!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -11,765.505 shares on Jan 20, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Eric Grossman are complete. Chief Legal/Admin Officer | n/a | −33K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Grossman0shares vested or exercised −2.5Kgifted (net of own trusts) −44Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -11,765.505 shares on Jan 20, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Michael Pizzi!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,219.472 shares on Jan 16, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michael Pizzi are complete. Head Technology & Operations | n/a | −44K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Pizzi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −28Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,219.472 shares on Jan 16, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Sharon Yeshaya!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,673.754 shares on Jan 16, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Sharon Yeshaya are complete. Chief Financial Officer | n/a | −31K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sharon Yeshaya0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −35Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,673.754 shares on Jan 16, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Charles Smith!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,183.821 shares on Jan 16, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Charles Smith are complete. Chief Risk Officer | n/a | −8.5K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,183.821 shares on Jan 16, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Thomas GloceriMinor difference of 2,803 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 119K | 0 | 125K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Glocer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,803 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Robert HerziMinor difference of 1,821 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 99K | 0 | 103K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Herz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,821 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Perry TraquinaiMinor difference of 2,121 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 87K | 0 | 91K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Perry Traquina0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,121 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Rayford Wilkins Jr.iMinor difference of 1,034 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 76K | 0 | 78K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rayford Wilkins Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,034 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Judith MiscikiMinor difference of 896 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 64K | 0 | 66K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Judith Miscik0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 896 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Mandell Crawley!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,270.618 shares on Jan 16, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mandell Crawley are complete. Chief Client Officer | n/a | −24K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mandell Crawley0shares vested or exercised −1.1Kgifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,270.618 shares on Jan 16, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Shelley LeibowitziMinor difference of 246 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 49K | 0 | 48K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shelley Leibowitz0shares vested or exercised −1.8Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Oct 2, 2020, not confirmed since: 302 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, 4.875% Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, Ser L: 20 shares, last reported Oct 2, 2020
- Direct, Fixed-to-Floating Rate Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, Ser E: 90 shares, last reported Oct 2, 2020
- Direct, Fixed-to-Floating Rate Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, Ser F: 57 shares, last reported Oct 2, 2020
- Direct, Fixed-to-Floating Rate Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, Ser I: 37 shares, last reported Oct 2, 2020
- Direct, Fixed-to-Floating Rate Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, Ser K: 67 shares, last reported Oct 2, 2020
- Direct, Floating Rate Non-Cumulative Preferred Stock, Ser A: 31 shares, last reported Oct 2, 2020
Reconciliation: minor difference of 246 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Dennis NallyiMinor difference of 607 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 44K | 0 | 47K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dennis Nally0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 607 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Mary SchapiroiMinor difference of 886 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 40K | −1K | 39K | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Schapiro0shares vested or exercised −2.3Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 886 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Erika James!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +522 shares on Jan 20, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Erika James are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Erika James0shares vested or exercised −1.1Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +522 shares on Jan 20, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Douglas PetersoniMinor difference of 28 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 9.7K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Peterson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 28 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Victoria WorsteriMinor difference of 43 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Accounting Officer | 8.8K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Victoria Worster0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −369withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 43 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Megan ButleriMinor difference of 85 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 4.6K | 0 | 5.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Megan Butler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −190withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 85 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Lynn GoodiMinor difference of 31 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 1.7K | 0 | 3.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lynn Good0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 31 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |