Matthew MurphyiMinor difference of 363 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chairman of the Board and CEO, Director | 1.91M | −75K | 2.42M | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Murphy+1.27Mshares vested or exercised −23Kgifted (net of own trusts) −665Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.04M → 1.89Munvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 15, 2021, not confirmed since: 187,532 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 363 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Muhammad Hussain President, Products & Tech | 1.59M | 0 | 1.59M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Muhammad Hussain0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 272K → 272Kunvested awards, start → end |
Willem MeintjesiMinor difference of 362 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Chief Financial Officer | 247K | −34K | 342K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Willem Meintjes+173Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −92Kwithheld by the company for taxes 171K → 169Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 362 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Chris KoopmansiMinor difference of 363 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President and COO | 187K | −70K | 290K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chris Koopmans+344Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −171Kwithheld by the company for taxes 325K → 463Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 15, 2021, not confirmed since: 63,172 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 363 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Brad Buss Director | 90K | 0 | 94K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brad Buss+3.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.9K → 1Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Robert Switz Director | 78K | 0 | 78K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Switz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Sandeep Bharathi!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -12,767 shares on Mar 26, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Sandeep Bharathi are complete. President, Data Center Group | n/a | −123K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sandeep Bharathi+251Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −132Kwithheld by the company for taxes 335K → 348Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2025-07-17; earlier filings set aside.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -12,767 shares on Mar 26, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Michael StrachaniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 64K | 0 | 64K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Strachan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 13, 2023, not confirmed since: 7,830 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Tudor Brown Director | 32K | 0 | 36K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tudor Brown+3.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −23withheld by the company for taxes 3.9K → 0unvested awards, start → end |
| Panteha Dixon Chief Accounting Officer | 30K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Panteha Dixon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 17K → 17Kunvested awards, start → end |
Marachel Knight!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. See the filing Sales and other transactions for Marachel Knight are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marachel Knight+3.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.9K → 1Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Mark Casper!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +35,644 shares on Jun 15, 2026 (Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mark Casper are complete. EVP & Chief Legal Officer | n/a | −41K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Casper+132Kshares vested or exercised −1Kgifted (net of own trusts) −66Kwithheld by the company for taxes 108K → 99Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +35,644 shares on Jun 15, 2026 (Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Sara Andrews Director | 9.8K | 0 | 9.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sara Andrews0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7.2K → 8.3Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Daniel Durn Chief Financial Officer | 5.2K | −2.3K | 10K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Durn+10Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 3.9K → 71Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Richard Wallace Director | 4.4K | 0 | 8.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Wallace+3.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.9K → 1Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Rebecca House Director | 2.3K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rebecca House+3.9Kshares vested or exercised −750gifted (net of own trusts) 7.2K → 4.3Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Rajiv Ramaswami Director | 0 | 0 | 3.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rajiv Ramaswami+3.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.1K → 1Kunvested awards, start → end |
Justin ScarpullaiMinor difference of 156 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 0 | 0 | 2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Justin Scarpulla+3.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 13K → 15Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 156 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |