| John Doyle President and CEO | 88K | −71K | 117K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Doyle+131Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −30Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 89Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
Morton SchapiroiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 87K | 0 | 91K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Morton Schapiro0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 13, 2004, not confirmed since: 8,232 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Steven Mills Director | 51K | 0 | 54K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Mills0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Oscar FanjuliAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 44K | 0 | 44K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Oscar Fanjul0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 1, 2009, not confirmed since: 9,700 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Edward Hanway Director | 36K | 0 | 37K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Hanway0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Lloyd Yates Director | 34K | −12K | 25K | 72% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lloyd Yates0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Mark McGivney EVP, CFO and COO | 34K | 0 | 42K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark McGivney+18Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 60Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
Nicholas StuderiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President and CEO Marsh Risk | 28K | −3.8K | 33K | +15% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicholas Studer+8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 15Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 1, 2021, not confirmed since: 6,991 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
Dean KlisuraiMinor difference of 30 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. President & CEO, Guy Carpenter | 23K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dean Klisura+9.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 15Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 30 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Deborah Hopkins Director | 20K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deborah Hopkins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Anthony AndersoniMinor difference of 14 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 17K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anthony Anderson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 14 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Martin SouthiMinor difference of 199 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Chief Client Officer | 17K | −7.1K | 17K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martin South+14Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 6Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 199 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
| Paul Beswick SVP, Chief Information Officer | 14K | −713 | 16K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Beswick+7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 15Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
Carmen FernandeziMinor difference of 7 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. SVP, Chief People Officer | 10K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carmen Fernandez+7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 6Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 7 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
John Jones!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +74.808 shares on Feb 28, 2026 (MMC 401(k) Savings & Investment Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Jones are complete. Chief Marketing Officer | n/a | −8.9K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Jones+4.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 6Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +74.808 shares on Feb 28, 2026 (MMC 401(k) Savings & Investment Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
Edward MoynihaniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. President & CEO, Oliver Wyman | 9.1K | 0 | 9.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Moynihan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 8.9K → 8.9Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
| Tamara Ingram Director | 7.6K | 0 | 9.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tamara Ingram0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jane LuteiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 7K | 0 | 9.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jane Lute0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 1, 2022, not confirmed since: 1,657 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Katherine Brennan SVP and General Counsel | 4.2K | −1.2K | 7.3K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Katherine Brennan+8.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 6Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
| Judith Hartmann Director | 3K | 0 | 4.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Judith Hartmann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Stacy Mills Vice President and Controller | 2.7K | 0 | 4.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stacy Mills+2.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 2.7K → 2.9Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
| Patrick Tomlinson President and CEO, Mercer | 2.6K | 0 | 4.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Tomlinson+3.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 6.7K → 20Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($187.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
| Jan Siegmund Director | 934 | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jan Siegmund0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Bruce Broussard Director | 76 | 0 | 1.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bruce Broussard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Peter Harrison Director | 0 | 0 | 1.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Harrison0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −103withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |