Hilton Schlosberg!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2017. Confirmed in the last three years: 142,835,894 shares. Not confirmed since: 436,453,608 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Vice Chairman and CEO, Director | 145.83M | 0 | 142.84M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hilton Schlosberg+1.39Mshares vested or exercised −13Kgifted (net of own trusts) −1.16Mwithheld by the company for taxes 252K → 223Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 14, 2017, not confirmed since: 436,453,608 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Brandon Limited Partneship No. 2, Common Stock: 192,320,064 shares, last reported Mar 9, 2009
- Hilrod Holdings LP, Common Stock: 102,720,000 shares, last reported Jun 2, 2008
- HRS Holdings, Common Stock: 29,670,624 shares, last reported Jan 9, 2006
- Hilrod Holding XIV, L.P, Common Stock: 24,000,000 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- Hilrod Holdings III, LP, Common Stock: 20,160,000 shares, last reported Apr 18, 2008
- HRS Holdings LP, Common Stock: 19,200,000 shares, last reported Apr 18, 2008
- Hilrod Holdings II, LP, Common Stock: 10,981,248 shares, last reported Apr 18, 2008
- Hilrod Holding XIII, L.P, Common Stock: 9,600,000 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- Hilrod Holding XVI, L.P, Common Stock: 8,996,760 shares, last reported Mar 14, 2017
- Hilrod Holding IX, L.P, Common Stock: 4,813,776 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- Hilrod Holding VI, L.P, Common Stock: 3,094,800 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- Hilrod Holding VIII, L.P, Common Stock: 2,274,336 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- Hilrod Holding IV, L.P, Common Stock: 2,219,088 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- Hilrod Holding XII, L.P, Common Stock: 2,044,272 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- Hilrod Holding XI, L.P, Common Stock: 2,020,968 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- Hilrod Holding X, L.P, Common Stock: 999,672 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- Hilrod Holding V, L.P, Common Stock: 857,136 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- Hilrod Holding VII, L.P, Common Stock: 480,864 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($45.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 403,444 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Rodney Sacks!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2017. Confirmed in the last three years: 140,741,492 shares. Not confirmed since: 264,413,580 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 143.22M | −413K | 140.74M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rodney Sacks+1.37Mshares vested or exercised −34Kgifted (net of own trusts) −1.13Mwithheld by the company for taxes 208K → 126Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 14, 2017, not confirmed since: 264,413,580 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Hilrod Holdings LP, Common Stock: 102,720,000 shares, last reported Apr 18, 2008
- Brandon Limited Patnership No. 1, Common Stock: 31,366,080 shares, last reported Jan 6, 2006
- HRS Holdings, Common Stock: 29,670,624 shares, last reported Jan 9, 2006
- Hilrod Holding XIV, L.P, Common Stock: 24,000,000 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- Hilrod Holdings III, LP, Common Stock: 20,160,000 shares, last reported Apr 18, 2008
- HRS Holdings LP, Common Stock: 19,200,000 shares, last reported Apr 18, 2008
- Hilrod Holding XIII, L.P, Common Stock: 9,600,000 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- Hildrod Holdings II, L.P, Common Stock: 7,260,480 shares, last reported Aug 15, 2008
- Hilrod Holding IX, L.P, Common Stock: 4,813,776 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- Hilrod Holding VI, L.P, Common Stock: 3,094,800 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- Hilrod Holding VIII, L.P, Common Stock: 2,274,336 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- Hilrod Holding, IV L.P, Common Stock: 2,219,088 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- Hilrod Holding XII, L.P, Common Stock: 2,044,272 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- Hilrod Holding XI, L.P, Common Stock: 2,020,968 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- Hilrod Holding X, L.P, Common Stock: 999,672 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- RCS 2009 GRAT #2, Common Stock: 925,452 shares, last reported Mar 14, 2017
- Hilrod Holding V, L.P, Common Stock: 857,136 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- Hilrod Holding VII, L.P, Common Stock: 480,864 shares, last reported Oct 3, 2014
- RCS 2008 GRAT, Common Stock: 360,816 shares, last reported Dec 13, 2011
- RCS 2007 GRAT, Common Stock: 345,120 shares, last reported Jul 9, 2010
- Hilrod Holding, L.P, Common Stock: 96 shares, last reported Sep 1, 2014
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($45.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 427,390 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mark Hall!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2003. Confirmed in the last three years: 1,196,984 shares. Not confirmed since: 4,800,000 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 1.20M | −108K | 1.20M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Hall+108Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 28, 2003, not confirmed since: 4,800,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($45.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Emelie Tirre!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,464 shares on Dec 12, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Emelie Tirre are complete. Chief Strategy Officer | n/a | −257K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Emelie Tirre+200Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −37Kwithheld by the company for taxes 53K → 43Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,464 shares on Dec 12, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Mar 13, 2023, not confirmed since: 96,468 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($45.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Thomas KellyiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Chief Financial Officer | 139K | −30K | 125K | 90% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Kelly+6.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes 21K → 22Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($45.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Mark VidergauziStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 102K | 0 | 108K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Vidergauz+5.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.5K → 4.1Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Guy CarlingiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. CEO, EMEA and OSP | 44K | −115K | 44K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Guy Carling+95Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −35Kwithheld by the company for taxes 53K → 47Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($45.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. |
James DinkinsiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 28K | 0 | 34K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Dinkins+5.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.5K → 4.1Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Gary FayardiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 25K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Fayard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 106K → 106Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
William Douglas IIIiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 20K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Douglas III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.5K → 9.6Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Rob GehringiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. CEO, Americas | 12K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rob Gehring+22Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 49K → 39Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($45.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael RodrigueziStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Operating Officer | 6.8K | 0 | 6.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Rodriguez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 20K → 20Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($45.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Matthew BurroughsiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. CAO & Deputy CFO | 2K | 0 | 2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Burroughs0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 9.8K → 9.8Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($45.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 10, 2026), not a market close. |