John Banovetz!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +770 shares on Feb 6, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Banovetz are complete. Executive Vice President | n/a | −7.9K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Banovetz+26Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes 16K → 19Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +770 shares on Feb 6, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($182.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
| Gregory Page Director | 19K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Page0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
James FitterlingiMinor difference of 86 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 17K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Fitterling0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 86 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Thomas BrowniMinor difference of 305 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 17K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Brown0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 13, 2013, not confirmed since: 498 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 305 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| David Dillon Director | 16K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Dillon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Kevin RhodesiMinor difference of 180 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, Chief Legal Off & Secret | 15K | −7.7K | 44K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Rhodes+26Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes 22K → 26Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($182.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 180 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Tushar KshirsagariStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP Chief Tech Officer | 7.7K | 0 | 7.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tushar Kshirsagar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 14K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($182.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
Suzan KereereiMinor difference of 33 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 6.8K | 0 | 8.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Suzan Kereere0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 33 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mark Murphy!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +4,190.011 shares on Feb 6, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mark Murphy are complete. EVP & Chief Info Digital Off | n/a | −19K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Murphy+28Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 15K → 18Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +4,190.011 shares on Feb 6, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($182.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
Zoe Dickson!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +193.184 shares on Feb 6, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Zoe Dickson are complete. EVP & Chief HR Officer | n/a | −73K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Zoe Dickson+79Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 20K → 22Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +193.184 shares on Feb 6, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($182.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
| Anurag Maheshwari EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 6.4K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anurag Maheshwari+11Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 34K → 31Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($182.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
Pedro PizarroiMinor difference of 108 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 5.7K | 0 | 7.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pedro Pizarro0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 9, 2023, not confirmed since: 400 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 108 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Anne ChowiMinor difference of 70 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 5.7K | 0 | 7.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anne Chow0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 9, 2023, not confirmed since: 400 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 70 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Audrey ChoiiMinor difference of 90 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 4.7K | 0 | 6.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Audrey Choi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 90 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Wendy Bauer Group President | 4.7K | 0 | 9.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wendy Bauer+8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 22K → 19Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($182.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
| William Brown Chairman & CEO | 4.7K | 0 | 9.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Brown+8.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 17K → 8.6Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($182.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
Thomas SweetiMinor difference of 83 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 4.4K | 0 | 5.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Sweet0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 83 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Theresa Reinseth!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +22.998 shares on Feb 6, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Theresa Reinseth are complete. Sr Vice President & CAO | n/a | −6.1K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Theresa Reinseth+7.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 15K → 15Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +22.998 shares on Feb 6, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($182.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
Christian Goralski Jr.!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +125.4767 shares on Jul 22, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Christian Goralski Jr. are complete. Group President | n/a | −4.9K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christian Goralski Jr.+11Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 26K → 31Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +125.4767 shares on Jul 22, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($182.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
Rodriguez Chavez!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -18,936.9198 shares on Feb 6, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Rodriguez Chavez are complete. Group President | n/a | −4.8K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rodriguez Chavez+6.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 22K → 26Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -18,936.9198 shares on Feb 6, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($182.51 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
David Bozeman!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,669.945 shares on May 12, 2026 (Corporation). See the filing Sales and other transactions for David Bozeman are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Bozeman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,669.945 shares on May 12, 2026 (Corporation). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Victoria Clarke!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +168.807 shares on Dec 1, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Victoria Clarke are complete. EVP & Chief Public Affairs Off | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Victoria Clarke+2.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −989withheld by the company for taxes 31K → 28Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +168.807 shares on Dec 1, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Bobby GeorgeiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP, Chief Info & Digital Off | 5 | 0 | 5 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bobby George0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Neil Mitchill Jr. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Neil Mitchill Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jennifer Rumsey Director | 0 | 0 | 1.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Rumsey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |