Keith MeisteriAn owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Director | 5.39M | −38K | 5.35M | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Keith Meister0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 67K → 78Kunvested awards, start → end - An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
|
Paul SalemiMinor difference of 1,702,500 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 1.70M | 0 | 3.40M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Salem0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 120K → 136Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,702,500 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
William HornbuckleiNew Form 3 filed 2010-06-18; earlier filings set aside. CEO and President, Director | 769K | 0 | 905K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Hornbuckle+221Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −86Kwithheld by the company for taxes 388K → 400Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2010-06-18; earlier filings set aside.
|
| Corey Sanders Chief Operating Officer | 340K | 0 | 340K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Corey Sanders0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 138K → 138Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Gary Fritz President, Interactive | 122K | 0 | 199K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Fritz+129Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −52Kwithheld by the company for taxes 205K → 176Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Jonathan Halkyard Chief Financial Officer | 114K | 0 | 155K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Halkyard+65Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −25Kwithheld by the company for taxes 116K → 121Kunvested awards, start → end |
| John McManus Chief Legal Admin Ofc and Secy | 66K | 0 | 94K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John McManus+47Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −19Kwithheld by the company for taxes 83K → 93Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Janet Swartz Director | 60K | 0 | 67K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Janet Swartz+6.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6.7K → 6.3Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Todd Meinert SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | 25K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Todd Meinert+9.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 16K → 17Kunvested awards, start → end |
Ayesha Molino!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,000 shares on Jan 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Ayesha Molino are complete. Chief Operating Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ayesha Molino+17Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 41K → 64Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,000 shares on Jan 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Mary Jammet Director | 11K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Jammet0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Ben Winston Director | 9.5K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ben Winston+3.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7.7K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Rose Mckinney-James Director | 1.8K | 0 | 5.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rose Mckinney-James+3.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 72K → 74Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Donna Langley Director | 1.7K | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donna Langley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6.7K → 13Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Daniel Taylor Director | 0 | −6.7K | 0 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Taylor+6.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 86K → 86Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Joseph Levin Director | 0 | 0 | 6.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Levin+6.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6.7K → 9.1Kunvested awards, start → end |