Geoffrey MarthaiMinor difference of 3,555 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chairman and CEO, Director | 247K | 0 | 328K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Geoffrey Martha+95Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −59Kwithheld by the company for taxes 194K → 298Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($93.65 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 3,555 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Gregory SmithiMinor difference of 59 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | 76K | −30K | 46K | 61% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 60K → 60Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($93.65 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 59 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Brett WalliMinor difference of 778 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Pres Neuroscience | 55K | 0 | 82K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brett Wall+27Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −439withheld by the company for taxes 60K → 60Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($93.65 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 778 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Michael MarinaroiMinor difference of 1,578 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | 52K | 0 | 116K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Marinaro+19Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes 59K → 86Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($93.65 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,578 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Kendall PowelliMinor difference of 854 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 49K | 0 | 51K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kendall Powell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −207withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 2, 2023, not confirmed since: 3,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 854 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Randall HoganiMinor difference of 65 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 47K | 0 | 49K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Randall Hogan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −207withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 2, 2023, not confirmed since: 37,145 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Family Limited Partnership, Ordinary Shares: 36,798 shares, last reported May 2, 2023
- Ira, Ordinary Shares: 286 shares, last reported May 2, 2023
- Trust, Ordinary Shares: 61 shares, last reported Apr 27, 2015
Reconciliation: minor difference of 65 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Craig ArnoldiMinor difference of 65 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 40K | 0 | 42K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Craig Arnold0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −207withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 65 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Thierry PietoniMinor difference of 1,126 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 40K | 0 | 50K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thierry Pieton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 32K → 61Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($93.65 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,126 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Harry KiiliMinor difference of 1,059 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & President Cardiovascular | 36K | −58K | 42K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Harry Kiil+66Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −12Kwithheld by the company for taxes 68K → 76Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($93.65 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,059 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Matthew WalteriMinor difference of 805 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP, Chief HR Officer | 32K | −3.1K | 40K | +25% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Walter+9.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 42K → 48Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($93.65 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 805 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Michelle QuinniMinor difference of 697 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, GC and Secretary | 22K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michelle Quinn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 14K → 29Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($93.65 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 697 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Kweli ThompsoniMinor difference of 188 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP & President, Neuroscience | 22K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kweli Thompson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 22K → 40Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($93.65 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 188 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Scott DonnellyiMinor difference of 145 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 22K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Donnelly0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −207withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 3, 2022, not confirmed since: 245 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 145 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Elizabeth NabeliMinor difference of 65 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 18K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elizabeth Nabel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −207withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 65 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Denise BlomquistiMinor difference of 438 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Accounting Officer | 12K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Denise Blomquist+1.7Kshares vested or exercised −1.1Kgifted (net of own trusts) −915withheld by the company for taxes 6.9K → 7.6Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($93.65 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 438 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Andrea GoldsmithiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 10K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrea Goldsmith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Kevin LoftoniMinor difference of 65 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 8.2K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Lofton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −207withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 65 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Lidia FonsecaiMinor difference of 65 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 5.7K | 0 | 7.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lidia Fonseca0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −207withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 65 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
William JellisoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 5K | 0 | 6.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Jellison0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Gregory LewisiMinor difference of 65 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.8K | 0 | 5.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Lewis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −207withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 65 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Joon LeeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joon Lee0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
John GroetelaarsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Groetelaars0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|