| Christopher Kempczinski Chairman and CEO, Director | 55K | −53K | 66K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Kempczinski+73Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 123K → 128Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Ian Borden EVP - CFO | 26K | −17K | 30K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ian Borden+24Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 31K → 31Kunvested awards, start → end |
Brian Rice!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -5,064.09 shares on Oct 14, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Brian Rice are complete. EVP-Global Chief Info. Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Rice+2.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −808withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -5,064.09 shares on Oct 14, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Joseph Erlinger President, McDonald's USA | 9.3K | −20K | 7.7K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Erlinger+22Kshares vested or exercised −690gifted (net of own trusts) −2.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 33K → 33Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Desiree Ralls-Morrison EVP, Chief Legal Officer | 8.8K | −5.2K | 6.3K | 72% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Desiree Ralls-Morrison+4.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 8.4K → 20Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Tiffanie Boyd EVP - Chief People Officer | 7.3K | 0 | 8.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tiffanie Boyd+2.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −703withheld by the company for taxes 11K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Edith Flatley EVP - Global CMO | 6.9K | −5.3K | 7.4K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edith Flatley+6.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −798withheld by the company for taxes 4.7K → 4.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Miles White Director | 5K | 0 | 5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Miles White0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 43K → 66Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Manuel Steijaert EVP - President, IOM | 4.6K | −20K | 6.5K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Manuel Steijaert+23Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 7.8K → 7.8Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Gillian McDonald EVP, Global Rest. Exp. Ofc. | 4.1K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gillian McDonald+6.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Mary GeorgiadisiAn owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Director | 2.1K | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Georgiadis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 19K → 30Kunvested awards, start → end - An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
|
| Catherine Engelbert Director | 2.1K | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Catherine Engelbert0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end |
Skye AndersoniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. President, McDonald's USA | 1.1K | 0 | 1.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Skye Anderson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6.3K → 6.3Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Lauren Elting VP - CAO and Corp Controller | 717 | 0 | 1.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lauren Elting+1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −304withheld by the company for taxes 3.4K → 3.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
James Farley Jr.iStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 347 | 0 | 347 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Farley Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Kareem Daniel Director | 145 | 0 | 145 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kareem Daniel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.5K → 4.8Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Anthony Capuano Director | 117 | 0 | 117 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anthony Capuano0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.7K → 5.1Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Jonathan Banner EVP - Chief Impact Officer | 99 | −6.2K | 2.3K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Banner+12Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michael Hsu Director | 89 | 0 | 89 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Hsu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.4K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Dario Baroni President, IDL | 0 | −600 | 1.1K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dario Baroni+3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 6.2K → 7.3Kunvested awards, start → end |