Frederick ThieliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 3.75M | −358K | 4.22M | +13% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frederick Thiel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −697Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.24M → 1.24Munvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Salman Khan!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -190,615 shares on Sep 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Salman Khan are complete. Chief Financial Officer | n/a | −232K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Salman Khan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −520Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -190,615 shares on Sep 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Zabi NowaidiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. General Counsel | 781K | −112K | 869K | +11% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Zabi Nowaid0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −201Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jay LeuppiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 179K | 0 | 262K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jay Leupp0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Douglas MellingeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 172K | −8K | 247K | +44% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Mellinger0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Georges AntouniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 168K | 0 | 251K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Georges Antoun0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Vicki Mealer-BurkeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 58K | 0 | 141K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vicki Mealer-Burke0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Barbara HumptoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 54K | 0 | 136K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Barbara Humpton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Janet GeorgeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 54K | 0 | 136K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Janet George0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|