Eric Bolton Jr.iMinor difference of 425 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President and CEO, Director | 330K | 0 | 339K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Bolton Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 1, 2004, not confirmed since: 110,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 425 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Thomas Lowder Director | 288K | 0 | 288K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Lowder0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 48K → 48Kunvested awards, start → end |
| David Stockert Director | 97K | 0 | 97K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Stockert0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 59K → 78Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Robert DelPriore EVP, General Counsel | 55K | −5.4K | 54K | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert DelPriore0shares vested or exercised −719gifted (net of own trusts) −2.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Adrian Hill!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,078.8467 shares on Dec 12, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Adrian Hill are complete. EVP, Chief Investment Officer, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Adrian Hill0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,078.8467 shares on Dec 12, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Melanie CarpenteriMinor difference of 41 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP & CHRO | 22K | −1.2K | 22K | +2.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melanie Carpenter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −481withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 41 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Timothy Argo!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +291.6471 shares on Jan 4, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Timothy Argo are complete. EVP, Chief Strategy & Analysis | n/a | −294 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Argo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −537withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +291.6471 shares on Jan 4, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Alan Graf Jr. Director | 14K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alan Graf Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 72K → 110Kunvested awards, start → end |
Claude NielseniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 12K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Claude Nielsen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 38K → 38Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 16, 2023, not confirmed since: 2,111 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Joseph Fracchia EVP, Chief Tech & Innovation | 11K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Fracchia0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −457withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Aubrey Holder EVP, CFO | 8.5K | −269 | 14K | +61% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Aubrey Holder0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −503withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
James FrenchiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP Investments | 8.5K | −350 | 8.2K | 96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James French0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Gary Shorb Director | 4.9K | 0 | 4.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Shorb0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 230K → 262Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Deborah Caplan Director | 4K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deborah Caplan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.7K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Amber Fairbanks EVP, Property Management | 3K | −1.1K | 4.5K | +48% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amber Fairbanks0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −498withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| John Case Director | 200 | 0 | 200 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Case0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 21K → 42Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Tamara Fischer Director | 0 | 0 | 1.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tamara Fischer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end |