| Michael Miebach President & CEO, Director | 84K | −49K | 93K | +10% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Miebach+26Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −23Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($584.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
Craig VosburgiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Services Officer | 58K | 0 | 68K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Craig Vosburg0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($584.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
Edward McLaughliniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President & CTO, MA Tech | 34K | −34K | 39K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward McLaughlin+34Kshares vested or exercised −3.6Kgifted (net of own trusts) −4.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($584.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
Sachin MehraiMinor difference of 40 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Business Officer | 31K | −15K | 36K | +18% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sachin MehraName on SEC filings: Mehra Sachin (SACHIN J. MEHRA). +7.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($584.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 40 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Ling HaiiMinor difference of 27 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 26K | −9K | 36K | +39% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ling HaiName on SEC filings: Hai Ling (Ling Hai). +9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($584.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 27 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Linda KirkpatrickiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Services Officer | 24K | −6.4K | 29K | +23% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Linda Kirkpatrick+4.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($584.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
| Rima Qureshi Director | 21K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rima Qureshi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Venkata Madabhushi Chief Mktg & Comms Officer | 20K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Venkata Madabhushi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($584.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
| Merit Janow Director | 14K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Merit Janow0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Raj Seshadri Chief Commercial Pmts Officer | 13K | −6.8K | 16K | +29% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Raj Seshadri+4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($584.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
Jorn LambertiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Product Officer | 12K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jorn Lambert0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($584.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Richard DavisiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 11K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Davis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 26, 2018, not confirmed since: 993 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Julius Genachowski Director | 10K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julius Genachowski0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Lance Uggla Director | 9.3K | 0 | 9.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lance Uggla0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Oki Matsumoto Director | 8.2K | 0 | 8.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Oki Matsumoto0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −98withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Sandra ArkelliMinor difference of 89 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Controller | 6.3K | −744 | 6.2K | 98% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sandra Arkell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −367withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Filing 1 Filing 2
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($584.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 89 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
| Choon Goh Director | 5.8K | 0 | 6.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Choon Goh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Gabrielle Sulzberger Director | 5.3K | 0 | 5.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gabrielle Sulzberger0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Susan Muigai Chief People Officer | 5.1K | 0 | 5.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Muigai0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −822withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($584.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
| Youngme Moon Director | 4.5K | 0 | 5.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Youngme Moon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jon Huntsman Jr. V Chair & Pres Strategic Grwth | 3.5K | 0 | 4.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jon Huntsman Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −830withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($584.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
| Candido Bracher Director | 2.9K | 0 | 3.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Candido Bracher0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Harit Talwar Director | 2.7K | 0 | 3.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Harit Talwar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Christopher MullettiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Corporate Controller | 1.7K | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Mullett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Richard VermaiNew Form 3 filed 2025-05-05; earlier filings set aside. Chief Administrative Officer | 1.7K | 0 | 3.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Verma0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −219withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2025-05-05; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($584.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
Dimitrios DosisiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Commercial Pmts Officer | 1.1K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dimitrios Dosis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($584.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
| Jill Kramer Chief Mktg & Comms Officer | 0 | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jill Kramer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($584.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |