| Calvin McDonald Chief Executive Officer, Director | 111K | 0 | 111K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Calvin McDonald0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($117.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Martha MorfittiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 91K | 0 | 90K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martha Morfitt0shares vested or exercised −6.5Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($117.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 15, 2026), not a market close. |
David MussaferiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. New Form 3 filed 2014-09-15; earlier filings set aside. Director | 22K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Mussafer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- New Form 3 filed 2014-09-15; earlier filings set aside.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 13, 2019, not confirmed since: 9,156 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Emily White Director | 19K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Emily White0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Celeste Burgoyne Pres Americas & Global Guest | 19K | −14K | 5.3K | 28% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Celeste Burgoyne0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($117.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Meghan FrankiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CFO & Interim Co-CEO | 15K | −2.7K | 32K | +119% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Meghan Frank+6.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($117.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Andre MaestriniiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Pres, CCO & Interim Co-CEO | 13K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andre Maestrini+4.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($117.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Nicole NeuburgeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Brand Officer | 9K | −622 | 19K | +112% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicole Neuburger+3.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($117.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 15, 2026), not a market close. |
| Jon McNeill Director | 9K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jon McNeill0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Ranju DasiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief AI & Technology Officer | 6.2K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ranju Das0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($117.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 15, 2026), not a market close. |
| Kathryn Henry Director | 5.5K | 0 | 7.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathryn Henry0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Alison Loehnis Director | 2.2K | 0 | 3.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alison Loehnis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Isabel Mahe Director | 1.9K | 0 | 4.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Isabel Mahe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Shane Grant Director | 1.4K | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shane Grant0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Teri List Director | 1.2K | 0 | 2.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Teri List0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Laura GentileiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 1K | 0 | 2.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laura Gentile0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Charles Bergh Director | 0 | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Bergh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Esi Bracey Director | 0 | 0 | 1.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Esi Bracey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Marc Maurer Director | 0 | 0 | 1.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marc Maurer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |