Timothy ArcheriMinor difference of 681 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President and CEO | 1.04M | −253K | 1.13M | +9.1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Archer+475Kshares vested or exercised −7.1Kgifted (net of own trusts) −172Kwithheld by the company for taxes 506K → 402Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 25, 2013, not confirmed since: 5,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($319.26 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 681 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Douglas BettingeriMinor difference of 334 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer & EVP | 1.03M | −130K | 1.08M | +5.3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Bettinger+221Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −49Kwithheld by the company for taxes 141K → 109Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($319.26 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 334 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Vahid VahediiMinor difference of 334 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Senior Vice President | 303K | −52K | 277K | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vahid Vahedi+50Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −33Kwithheld by the company for taxes 80K → 57Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($319.26 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 334 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Eric BrandtiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 287K | −144K | 145K | 50% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Brandt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Seshasayee VaradarajaniMinor difference of 682 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Senior Vice President | 198K | −60K | 208K | +5.2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Seshasayee Varadarajan+94Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −37Kwithheld by the company for taxes 103K → 86Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($319.26 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 682 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Michael CannoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 190K | 0 | 191K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Cannon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Abhijit TalwalkariIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 108K | −18K | 87K | 80% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Abhijit Talwalkar0shares vested or exercised −4.6Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Karthikeyan RammohaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP, Global Ops & Ent Solns | 99K | 0 | 99K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karthikeyan Rammohan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 20K → 20Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Patrick LordiMinor difference of 334 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Vice President | 75K | 0 | 99K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Lord+63Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −40Kwithheld by the company for taxes 115K → 72Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($319.26 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 334 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Neil Fernandes!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +348 shares on May 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Neil Fernandes are complete. Senior Vice President | n/a | −26K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Neil Fernandes+22Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes 59K → 55Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +348 shares on May 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($319.26 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. |
Ava HarteriMinor difference of 47 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Legal Officer | 60K | −26K | 42K | 71% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ava Harter+12Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes 46K → 54Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($319.26 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 47 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Christina CorreiaiMinor difference of 340 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. CVP , Chief Accounting Officer | 51K | 0 | 57K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christina Correia+9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −20Kwithheld by the company for taxes 15K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 340 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. |
Sohail AhmediIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 34K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sohail Ahmed0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Bethany MayeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 32K | −11K | 23K | 71% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bethany Mayer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jyoti MehraiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 17K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jyoti Mehra0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Ho KangiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 8.7K | 0 | 9.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ho Kang0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −664withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
John DineeniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 7.5K | 0 | 9.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Dineen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Mark FieldsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 4.2K | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Fields0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Ita BrennaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.7K | 0 | 5.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ita Brennan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Anirudh DevganiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 312 | 0 | 1.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anirudh Devgan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|