Robert DurianiMinor difference of 5,513 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. EVP and CFO | 141K | −0 | 164K | +16% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Durian0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing 1 Filing 2
Reconciliation: minor difference of 5,513 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Lisa Barton!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,276 shares on Feb 19, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Lisa Barton are complete. President and CEO, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Barton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −29Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,276 shares on Feb 19, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
David de LeoniMinor difference of 1,288 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Senior Vice President | 43K | 0 | 50K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David de Leon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,288 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Raja Sundararajan!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +16,822 shares on Feb 19, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Raja Sundararajan are complete. Executive Vice President | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Raja Sundararajan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +16,822 shares on Feb 19, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Mayuri FarlingeriMinor difference of 1,474 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Vice President | 16K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mayuri Farlinger0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,474 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Antonio SmythiMinor difference of 82 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Executive Vice President | 9.7K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Antonio Smyth0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 82 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Dylan Syse!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +59.174 shares on Feb 19, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Dylan Syse are complete. CAO and Controller | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dylan Syse0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −506withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +59.174 shares on Feb 19, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Rebecca Valcq!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,010.79 shares on Feb 19, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Rebecca Valcq are complete. Vice President | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rebecca Valcq0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −438withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,010.79 shares on Feb 19, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Manu AsthanaiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 1K | 0 | 1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Manu Asthana0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 998unvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Christie Raymond Director | 250 | 0 | 250 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christie Raymond0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 14K → 46Kunvested awards, start → end |