James Taiclet Jr.iMinor difference of 149 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chairman, President & CEO, Director | 67K | 0 | 77K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Taiclet Jr.+10Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 33K → 31Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 149 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Stephanie HilliMinor difference of 174 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. Pres. Rotary & Mission Systems | 13K | −2.4K | 13K | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephanie Hill+2.6Kshares vested or exercised −368gifted (net of own trusts) −2.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 8.6K → 8Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 174 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. |
Timothy CahilliMinor difference of 43 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Pres. Missiles & Fire Control | 12K | −4.6K | 9.7K | 82% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Cahill+2.6Kshares vested or exercised −338gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 8.6K → 8.2Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 43 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Frank St John!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +162.522 shares on Oct 23, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Frank St John are complete. Chief Operating Officer | n/a | −7.8K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frank St John+3.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 13K → 13Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +162.522 shares on Oct 23, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Gregory Ulmer!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +41.228 shares on Dec 5, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Gregory Ulmer are complete. President Aeronautics | n/a | −2.8K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Ulmer+2.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 8.6K → 6Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +41.228 shares on Dec 5, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| John Donovan Director | 3.4K | −3.4K | 0 | 0% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Donovan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 13K → 28Kunvested awards, start → end |
Harry Paul IIIiMinor difference of 27 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Vice President & Controller | 2.4K | 0 | 3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Harry Paul III+886shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −495withheld by the company for taxes 2.8K → 2.7Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 27 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Robert Lightfoot Jr.!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +33.3984 shares on Feb 22, 2026 (Lockheed Martin Salaried Savings Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Robert Lightfoot Jr. are complete. President Space | n/a | −2.6K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Lightfoot Jr.+2.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 8.7K → 8.3Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +33.3984 shares on Feb 22, 2026 (Lockheed Martin Salaried Savings Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Evan ScottiMinor difference of 25 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. New Form 3 filed 2025-04-25; earlier filings set aside. Chief Financial Officer | 886 | 0 | 1.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Evan Scott+886shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −533withheld by the company for taxes 3K → 4.9Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
- New Form 3 filed 2025-04-25; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 25 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Maria Ricciardone!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +20.0336 shares on Oct 24, 2025 (Lockheed Martin Salaried Savings Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Maria Ricciardone are complete. VP, Treasurer & Investor Rel. | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maria Ricciardone+863shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −426withheld by the company for taxes 2.8K → 1.9Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +20.0336 shares on Oct 24, 2025 (Lockheed Martin Salaried Savings Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Orlando Sanchez Jr.iStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. President Aeronautics | 460 | 0 | 460 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Orlando Sanchez Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.6K → 2.6Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Vicki Hollub Director | 0 | 0 | 416 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vicki Hollub+416shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 22K → 34Kunvested awards, start → end |
Kevin O'ConnoriMinor difference of 37 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. SVP & General Counsel | 0 | 0 | 2.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin O'Connor+5.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 19K → 15Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 37 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |