Alan LoweiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 230K | 0 | 230K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alan Lowe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Vincent RetortiMinor difference of 171 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Officer title: Executive Vice President, Global Reliability & Quality | 151K | −96K | 78K | 52% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vincent Retort0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −56Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 171 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Michael HurlstoniMinor difference of 427 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President and CEO, Director | 150K | −548 | 187K | +25% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Hurlston0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −37Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 427 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Yuen WupeniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President, Global Bus. Units | 101K | −24K | 108K | +7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Yuen Wupen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −54Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Wajid AliiMinor difference of 65 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Class as filed looks like a typo ("05/15/2023"); the class could not be inferred, so that line is left out of holdings. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 77K | −32K | 75K | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wajid Ali0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −51Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Class as filed looks like a typo ("05/15/2023"); the class could not be inferred, so that line is left out of holdings. Filing 1 Filing 2 Filing 3
Reconciliation: minor difference of 65 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Penny Herscher Director | 49K | −8.8K | 42K | 85% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Penny Herscher0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Matthew SepeiMinor difference of 28 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Accounting Officer | 48K | −4.2K | 42K | 87% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Sepe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 28 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Jae KimiMinor difference of 227 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP, General Counsel | 41K | −20K | 39K | 96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jae Kim0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −29Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 227 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Ian Small Director | 28K | −8.5K | 21K | 75% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ian Small0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Brian Lillie Director | 25K | −12K | 14K | 57% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Lillie0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Julia Johnson Director | 22K | −10K | 13K | 61% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julia Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Isaac Harris!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -4,557 shares on Jun 2, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Isaac Harris are complete. Director | n/a | −13K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Isaac Harris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -4,557 shares on Jun 2, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Pamela Fletcher Director | 10K | −7.2K | 7.5K | 72% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pamela Fletcher0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Paul Lundstrom Director | 1.2K | 0 | 4.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Lundstrom0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Trent Thad Director | 0 | 0 | 1.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Trent Thad0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Eric ChangiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Officer title: SVP, Finance and Chief Accounting Officer | 0 | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Chang0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|