Robert MillardiMinor difference of 45 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 235K | 0 | 230K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Millard0shares vested or exercised −5.8Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 9, 2019, not confirmed since: 224,372 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 45 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Christopher KubasikiMinor difference of 5 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chairman and CEO, Director | 176K | −14K | 214K | +22% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Kubasik+78Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −25Kwithheld by the company for taxes 49K → 46Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Oct 31, 2022, not confirmed since: 6,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($310.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 5, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 5 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Lewis Hay IIIiMinor difference of 14,167 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 26K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lewis Hay III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 14,167 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Edward ZoissiMinor difference of 5 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Pres., Space & Airborne Sys. | 25K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Zoiss0shares vested or exercised −1.1Kgifted (net of own trusts) 6.4K → 6.4Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($310.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 5, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 5 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Thomas DattiloiMinor difference of 15 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 8.6K | 0 | 9.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Dattilo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 15 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Kirk HachigianiMinor difference of 15 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 8.1K | 0 | 8.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kirk Hachigian0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 15 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Rita Lane Director | 7.5K | 0 | 7.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rita Lane0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Sallie BaileyiMinor difference of 15 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 6.7K | 0 | 7.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sallie Bailey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 15 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Roger FradiniMinor difference of 15 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 6.6K | 0 | 7.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roger Fradin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 15 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Samir Mehta!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +52.36 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Samir Mehta are complete. President and CEO | n/a | −10K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Samir Mehta+19Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 21K → 38Kunvested awards, start → end - Some sales match sales reported by Jon Rambeau exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +52.36 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($310.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 5, 2026), not a market close. |
Christina ZamarroiMinor difference of 90 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 5.2K | 0 | 6.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christina Zamarro0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 90 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Melanie Rakita!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +268.87 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Melanie Rakita are complete. Vice President & CHRO | n/a | −5.3K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melanie Rakita+6.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 8.5K → 9.6Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +268.87 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($310.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 5, 2026), not a market close. |
Joanna GeraghtyiMinor difference of 63 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 4.6K | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joanna Geraghty0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 63 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Christopher AebliiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Pres., Comm & Spect. Dominance | 4.4K | 0 | 4.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Aebli0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.1K → 6.7Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($310.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 5, 2026), not a market close. |
Harry Harris Jr.iMinor difference of 46 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 3.7K | 0 | 4.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Harry Harris Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 46 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Tania HannaiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. VP, Govt. & Customer Relations | 3.6K | 0 | 3.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tania Hanna0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.1K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($310.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 5, 2026), not a market close. |
Edward Rice Jr.iMinor difference of 31 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 2.8K | 0 | 3.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Rice Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 31 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Jon Rambeau!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +103.18 shares on Nov 1, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jon Rambeau are complete. Pres., Coms. & Spec. Dom. | n/a | −5.5K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jon Rambeau+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 14K → 8.8Kunvested awards, start → end - Some sales match sales reported by Samir Mehta exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +103.18 shares on Nov 1, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($310.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 5, 2026), not a market close. |
Lauren BarnesiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Pres., Space & Mission Sys. | 2K | 0 | 2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lauren Barnes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 808 → 6.5Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($310.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 5, 2026), not a market close. |
David RegneryiMinor difference of 43 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 1.8K | 0 | 3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Regnery0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 43 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| John Cantillon VP, Principal Accting. Officer | 335 | 0 | 335 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Cantillon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.3K → 2.7Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($310.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 5, 2026), not a market close. |
| Kenneth Bedingfield President, Missile Solutions | 20 | 0 | 20 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth Bedingfield0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 10K → 33Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($310.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 5, 2026), not a market close. |
| Christoph Feddersen SVP, Gen. Counsel and Sec. | 5 | 0 | 5 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christoph Feddersen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4.5K → 17Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($310.45 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 5, 2026), not a market close. |