| Harry Kraemer Jr. Director | 220K | 0 | 225K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Harry Kraemer Jr.+3.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Christopher CageiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 76K | 0 | 92K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Cage+3.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Mary SchmanskeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sector President | 73K | 0 | 68K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Schmanske0shares vested or exercised −5.3Kgifted (net of own trusts) −98withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
| Noel Geer Director | 71K | −10K | 68K | 96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Noel Geer+6.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
| Robert Shapard Director | 61K | 0 | 64K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Shapard+3.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Roy StevensiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sector President | 52K | 0 | 59K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roy Stevens0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Elizabeth PorteriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sector President | 45K | −8K | 44K | 99.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elizabeth Porter+3.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
| Thomas Bell CEO, Director | 33K | 0 | 109K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Bell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −27Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Stephen HulliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sector President | 26K | 0 | 36K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Hull0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
James CarliniiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief Technology Officer | 23K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Carlini0shares vested or exercised −1.1Kgifted (net of own trusts) −82withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
| Gregory Dahlberg Director | 21K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Dahlberg+3.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
| Cindy Gruensfelder Sector President | 19K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cindy Gruensfelder0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −946withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
| Daniel Antal EVP, General Counsel | 18K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Antal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −429withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
| David Fubini Director | 16K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Fubini0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Leslie FautschiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Human Resources Officer | 15K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Leslie Fautsch0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
| Gary May Director | 10K | −2.5K | 10K | +0.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary May+3.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Jason O'ConnoriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Sector President | 9.5K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason O'Connor+1.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
| Patrick Shanahan Director | 4.7K | 0 | 5.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Shanahan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
| Nancy Norton Director | 2.1K | 0 | 3.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nancy Norton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
Daniel AtkinsoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP, Controller | 1.7K | 0 | 3.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Atkinson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −225withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
| Tina Jonas Director | 1.4K | 0 | 2.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tina Jonas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |