David WeinbergiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 7.27M | 0 | 7.27M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Weinberg0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 263K → 342Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 1, 2019, not confirmed since: 7,125,252 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - family trusts, Common Stock, $.24 Par Value: 3,000,000 shares, last reported Mar 10, 2017
- Family Member's Marital Trust, Common Stock, $.25 Par Value: 2,466,558 shares, last reported Apr 1, 2019
- Family Member's Estate Trust, Common Stock, $.25 Par Value: 1,152,930 shares, last reported Apr 1, 2019
- family member's grantor retained annuity trust, Common Stock, $.25 Par Value: 505,764 shares, last reported Apr 1, 2016
|
John MurphyiMinor difference of 2,206 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. President and CFO | 508K | −324K | 477K | 94% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Murphy+252Kshares vested or exercised −33Kgifted (net of own trusts) −58Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($90.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 20, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,206 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
James QuinceyiMinor difference of 5,146 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Chairman, Director | 430K | −1.76M | 170K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Quincey+1.31Mshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −150Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($90.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 20, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 5,146 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
| Herbert Allen III Director | 262K | 0 | 262K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Herbert Allen III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 31K → 54Kunvested awards, start → end |
Nancy QuaniMinor difference of 1,518 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Executive Vice President | 240K | −137K | 241K | +0.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nancy Quan+113Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($90.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 20, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,518 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
| Manuel Arroyo Executive Vice President | 198K | −140K | 100K | 50% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Manuel Arroyo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −33Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($90.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 20, 2026), not a market close. |
Jennifer ManniMinor difference of 2,320 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Executive Vice President | 193K | −324K | 175K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Mann+274Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing 1 Filing 2
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($90.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 20, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,320 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Beatriz PereziMinor difference of 729 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Vice President | 180K | −58K | 197K | +9.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Beatriz Perez+58Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($90.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 20, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 729 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Lisa ChangiMinor difference of 1,765 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Vice President | 107K | 0 | 132K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Chang0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 13, 2019, not confirmed since: 2,116 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($90.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 20, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,765 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Henrique BrauniMinor difference of 2,072 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. EVP & Chief Operating Officer | 73K | −40K | 123K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Henrique Braun+51Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −27Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing 1 Filing 2
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($90.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 20, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,072 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Monica DouglasiMinor difference of 1,417 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Executive Vice President | 48K | −57K | 29K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Monica Douglas+14Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($90.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 20, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,417 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Maria LagomasinoiNew Form 3 filed 2008-10-17; earlier filings set aside. Director | 24K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maria Lagomasino0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 234K → 360Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2008-10-17; earlier filings set aside.
|
Erin MayiMinor difference of 627 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 21K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Erin May0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 627 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
| Christopher Davis Director | 20K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Davis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 84K → 134Kunvested awards, start → end |
Tapaswee ChandeleiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Executive Vice President | 11K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tapaswee Chandele0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($90.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 20, 2026), not a market close. |
| Thomas Gayner Director | 5.2K | 0 | 5.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Gayner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 18K → 33Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Ana Botin Director | 2.5K | 0 | 2.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ana Botin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 152K → 236Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Bela Bajaria Director | 2.1K | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bela Bajaria0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.6K → 13Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Carolyn Everson Director | 1.6K | 0 | 1.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carolyn Everson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 20K → 35Kunvested awards, start → end |
Caroline TsayiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 1.1K | 0 | 1.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Caroline Tsay0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 64K → 104Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 31, 2023, not confirmed since: 1,104 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Amity Millhiser Director | 400 | 0 | 400 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amity Millhiser0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 18K → 35Kunvested awards, start → end |
Max LevchiniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Max Levchin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 6.2Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|