Michael HsuiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chairman of the Board and CEO, Director | 287K | 0 | 355K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Hsu+35Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −44Kwithheld by the company for taxes 126K → 215Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Russell TorresiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President and COO | 67K | 0 | 86K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Russell Torres+11Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes 40K → 71Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jeffrey MelucciiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Bus., Strat. & Admin. | 47K | 0 | 64K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Melucci+13Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes 45K → 70Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Ehab Abou-OafiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Pres. Int'l Fam. Care & Prof. | 41K | 0 | 55K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ehab Abou-Oaf+4.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 16K → 28Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Nelson UrdanetaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 28K | 0 | 45K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nelson Urdaneta+10Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes 37K → 64Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Sandra KarrmanniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief People Officer | 25K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sandra Karrmann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 15K → 15Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Zackery HicksiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Digital & Technology Off | 14K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Zackery Hicks0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 39K → 39Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Andrew DrexleriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Vice President and Controller | 9.2K | 0 | 9.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Drexler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7K → 7Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Suzana BladesiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP and General Counsel | 6.7K | 0 | 6.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Suzana Blades0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.4K → 5.4Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Tamera FenskeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Supply Chain Officer | 6.2K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tamera Fenske+12Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −19Kwithheld by the company for taxes 34K → 49Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Katy CheniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President, Int'l Personal Care | 4K | −3K | 8.4K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Katy Chen+4.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 20K → 35Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Andrew ScribneriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Controller, VP & FP&A | 3K | −7.1K | 0 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Scribner+2.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 4.4K → 9.6Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Craig SlavtcheffiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief R&D Officer | 2.9K | 0 | 6.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Craig Slavtcheff+6.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 22K → 32Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Grant McGeeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. General Counsel & Secretary | 2.7K | 0 | 6.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Grant McGee+5.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 20K → 29Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Todd Maclin Director | 2.4K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Todd Maclin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 19K → 31Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Mark Smucker Director | 827 | 0 | 827 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Smucker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 18K → 30Kunvested awards, start → end |
Patricia CorsiiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Growth Officer | 536 | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patricia Corsi+1.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −807withheld by the company for taxes 8.2K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Francesco TintoiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Info & GBS Officer | 45 | 0 | 45 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Francesco Tinto0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 25Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|