Richard WallaceiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. President and CEO | 920K | −358K | 707K | 77% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Wallace0shares vested or exercised −8Kgifted (net of own trusts) −335Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Bren HigginsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 344K | −82K | 308K | 89% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bren Higgins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −129Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Ahmad KhaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. President, Semi. Prod. & Cust. | 228K | −33K | 238K | +4.4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ahmad Khan0shares vested or exercised −850gifted (net of own trusts) −131Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Robert CalderoniiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 149K | 0 | 152K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Calderoni0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Brian LorigiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. EVP, KLA Global Services | 115K | −60K | 78K | 68% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Lorig0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −58Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Mary WilkinsoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. EVP, CLO and Secretary | 78K | −56K | 37K | 47% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Wilkinson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −41Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Kevin KennedyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 78K | 0 | 80K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Kennedy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Victor PengiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 56K | 0 | 58K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Victor Peng0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Jeneanne HanleyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 39K | −5.5K | 36K | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeneanne Hanley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Virendra KirloskariIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | 23K | −12K | 13K | 59% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Virendra Kirloskar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Michael McMulleniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 9.4K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael McMullen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Jamie SamathiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 1.6K | 0 | 3.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jamie Samath0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Susan TayloriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 1.5K | 0 | 3.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Taylor0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
| Tracy Embree Director | 0 | 0 | 2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tracy Embree0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jason Conley Director | 0 | 0 | 2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason Conley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |