Conor FlynniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 1.84M | 0 | 2.07M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Conor Flynn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −48Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 20, 2016, not confirmed since: 2,189 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Glenn Cohen!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2013. Confirmed in the last three years: 709,459 shares. Not confirmed since: 884,225 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Exec VP, CFO | 692K | 0 | 709K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Glenn Cohen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 6, 2013, not confirmed since: 884,225 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - B7y 401(K), Common Stock: 10,638 shares, last reported May 2, 2013
- Direct, Kimco Realty Corp. - Restricted Stock: 131,297 shares, last reported Aug 6, 2012
- Direct, Kimco Realty Corp. Common Stock - Restricted Stock: 41,198 shares, last reported Aug 6, 2010
- Direct, Kimco Realty Corp. Common Stock par value $0.01 per share: 128,406 shares, last reported Aug 16, 2012
- Represents shares held in 401(K) Plan, Kimco Realty Corp. Common Stock par value $0.01 per share: 9,120 shares, last reported Dec 30, 2010
- Represents shares held in 401K, Kimco Realty Corp. Common Stock par value $0.01 per share: 7,020 shares, last reported Dec 28, 2007
- (1), Kimco Realty Corp. Common Stock par value $0.01 per share: 230 shares, last reported Aug 5, 2005
- Direct, Kimco Realty Corp. Common Stock par value $0.01 per shares: 121,285 shares, last reported Sep 19, 2008
- Direct, Opiton to purchase common stock par value $0.01 per share: 285,214 shares, last reported Aug 4, 2010
- Direct, Restricted Stock: 149,817 shares, last reported Aug 6, 2013
Reconciliation: minor difference of 828 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Ross Cooper President, Director | 641K | 0 | 658K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ross Cooper0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| David Jamieson Chief Operating Officer, Director | 380K | 0 | 401K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Jamieson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −12Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Frank Lourenso!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2020. Confirmed in the last three years: 224,866 shares. Not confirmed since: 380,528 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 226K | −8.6K | 225K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frank Lourenso0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 9, 2020, not confirmed since: 380,528 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - GRAT, Common Stock: 3,094 shares, last reported Mar 9, 2020
- Direct, Kimco Realty Corp. Common Stock - Restricted Stock: 186,217 shares, last reported Mar 18, 2010
- Direct, Kimco Realty Corp. Common Stock par value $0.01 per share: 189,217 shares, last reported Sep 14, 2012
- (1), Kimco Realty Corp. Common Stock par value $0.01 per share: 1,000 shares, last reported Jun 4, 2004
- (2), Kimco Realty Corp. Common Stock par value $0.01 per share: 1,000 shares, last reported Jun 4, 2004
|
Philip Coviello Jr.!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +81,065 shares on Jan 1, 2026 (LLC). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Philip Coviello Jr. are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Philip Coviello Jr.0shares vested or exercised −40Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +81,065 shares on Jan 1, 2026 (LLC). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Dec 13, 2012, not confirmed since: 189,022 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Kimco Realty Corp Common Stock - Restricted Stock: 32,701 shares, last reported Aug 6, 2009
- Note 1, Kimco Realty Corp. Class G Preferred Stock: 1,000 shares, last reported Nov 7, 2008
- Direct, Kimco Realty Corp. Common Stock - Restricted Stock: 37,701 shares, last reported Mar 18, 2010
- Direct, Kimco Realty Corp. Common Stock par value $0.00 per share: 43,201 shares, last reported Feb 17, 2011
- Direct, Kimco Realty Corp. Common Stock par value $0.01 per share: 42,919 shares, last reported Dec 13, 2012
- Spouse (Note 2), Kimco Realty Corp. Common Stock par value $0.01 per share: 6,500 shares, last reported Nov 19, 2008
- Note 1, Kimco Realty Corp. Common Stock par value $0.01 per share: 4,500 shares, last reported Nov 19, 2008
- Direct, Opiton to purchase common stock par value $0.01 per share: 20,500 shares, last reported Mar 18, 2010
|
Paul Westbrook!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2013. Confirmed in the last three years: 86,778 shares. Not confirmed since: 140,199 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. VP, Chief Accounting Officer | 89K | 0 | 87K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Westbrook0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 17, 2013, not confirmed since: 140,199 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Kimco Realty Corp. - Restricted Stock: 44,973 shares, last reported Jun 1, 2012
- Direct, Kimco Realty Corp. Common Stock par value $0.01 per share: 45,875 shares, last reported Mar 16, 2012
- Direct, Restricted Stock: 49,351 shares, last reported Feb 17, 2013
|
| Valerie Richardson Director | 73K | 0 | 81K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Valerie Richardson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Kathleen ThayeriStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP, CAO and Treasurer | 62K | 0 | 62K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathleen Thayer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Mary Preusse Director | 58K | 0 | 66K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Preusse0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Henry Moniz Director | 43K | 0 | 51K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Henry Moniz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Richard Saltzman!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2023. Confirmed in the last three years: 25,430 shares. Not confirmed since: 154,146 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 18K | 0 | 25K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Saltzman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 16, 2023, not confirmed since: 154,146 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Stock: 110,415 shares, last reported Feb 16, 2023
- Direct, Common Stock Grant: 11,731 shares, last reported Jul 29, 2003
- Direct, Kimco Realty Corp. Common Stock - Restricted Stock: 10,500 shares, last reported Mar 18, 2010
- Direct, Kimco Realty Corp. Common Stock par value $0.01 per share: 21,500 shares, last reported Feb 16, 2012
|
| Nancy Lashine Director | 10K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nancy Lashine0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |