Miguel PatricioiMinor difference of 4,879 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 1.54M | −250K | 1.29M | 84% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Miguel Patricio0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −60Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 4,879 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Andre MacieliMinor difference of 7,484 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). EVP & Global CFO | 461K | 0 | 583K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andre Maciel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −36Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 7,484 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Pedro Navio EVP & Pres. North America | 254K | 0 | 254K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pedro Navio0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($23.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 18, 2026), not a market close. |
Flavio TorresiMinor difference of 4,936 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). EVP & Global Chf Sply Chn Ofcr | 248K | 0 | 292K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Flavio Torres0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −25Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 4,936 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
John CahilliMinor difference of 3,003 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 197K | 0 | 213K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Cahill0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 6, 2021, not confirmed since: 148,321 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 3,003 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Cory OnelliMinor difference of 3,657 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Chief Omnich Sales & AEM Ofcr | 175K | −14K | 197K | +13% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cory Onell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −20Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($23.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 3,657 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Rodolfo CamachoiMinor difference of 3,239 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Chief People Officer | 154K | 0 | 215K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rodolfo Camacho0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($23.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 3,239 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Elio ScetiiMinor difference of 2,206 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 83K | 0 | 97K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elio Sceti0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,206 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Diana FrostiMinor difference of 5,424 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Glbl Chief Growth Officer | 73K | −19K | 103K | +41% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Diana Frost0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($23.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 5,424 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
John PopeiMinor difference of 3,861 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 67K | 0 | 79K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Pope0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 3,861 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Janelle AydiniMinor difference of 1,843 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Chief Procur & Sust Ofcr | 65K | 0 | 125K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Janelle Aydin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,843 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Chris AsheriMinor difference of 1,064 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. New Form 3 filed 2025-07-02; earlier filings set aside. VP, Global Controller (PAO) | 63K | 0 | 81K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chris Asher0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Filing
- New Form 3 filed 2025-07-02; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($23.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jun 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,064 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. |
Angel WillisiMinor difference of 1,691 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). EVP, GC & Corp Affrs Ofcr | 53K | 0 | 106K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Angel Willis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,691 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Timothy Kenesey Director | 47K | 0 | 47K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Kenesey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Lori FoucheiMinor difference of 1,608 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 24K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lori Fouche0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,608 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Humberto AlfonsoiMinor difference of 1,446 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 21K | 0 | 34K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Humberto Alfonso0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,446 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| James Park Director | 19K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Park0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Alicia Knapp Director | 18K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alicia Knapp0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Diane GhersoniMinor difference of 1,022 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 15K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Diane Gherson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,022 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Debby Soo Director | 6.5K | 0 | 6.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Debby Soo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Steven CahillaneiMinor difference of 7,524 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 1.5K | 0 | 637K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Cahillane0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 7,524 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Kevin CoxiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. New Form 3 filed 2025-10-30; earlier filings set aside. Director | 313 | 0 | 8.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Cox0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
- New Form 3 filed 2025-10-30; earlier filings set aside.
|
| Mary Kelley Director | 0 | 0 | 8.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Kelley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Anthony Palmer Director | 0 | 0 | 8.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anthony Palmer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Nicolas Amaya EVP & President, North America | 0 | 0 | 48K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicolas Amaya0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |