David FossiMinor difference of 79 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 153K | −20K | 134K | 88% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Foss+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6.2K → 7.5Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 79 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Wesley BrowniNew Form 3 filed 2015-11-18; earlier filings set aside. Director | 93K | 0 | 94K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wesley Brown+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.2K → 1.2Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2015-11-18; earlier filings set aside.
|
| Matthew Flanigan Director | 44K | 0 | 44K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Flanigan+1.2Kshares vested or exercised −440gifted (net of own trusts) 1.2K → 1.2Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Thomas Wimsett Director | 39K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Wimsett+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.2K → 1.2Kunvested awards, start → end |
Gregory AdelsoniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President & CEO, Director | 19K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Adelson+10Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 24K → 34Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 29, 2023, not confirmed since: 11,865 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Thomas Wilson Jr. Director | 15K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Wilson Jr.+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.2K → 1.2Kunvested awards, start → end |
Renee Swearingen!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +111 shares on Aug 4, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Renee Swearingen are complete. Sr VP & Chief Accounting Offic | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Renee Swearingen+665shares vested or exercised −200gifted (net of own trusts) −689withheld by the company for taxes 1.4K → 1.5Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +111 shares on Aug 4, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Shruti MiyashiroiMinor difference of 167 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 13K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shruti Miyashiro+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.2K → 1.2Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 167 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Craig MorganiMinor difference of 19 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. CLO & Secretary | 9.5K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Craig Morgan+1.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5.2K → 6.8Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 19 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mimi Carsley!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -365 shares on Aug 4, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mimi Carsley are complete. CFO and Treasurer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mimi Carsley+3.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 12K → 25Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -365 shares on Aug 4, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Shanon McLachlan COO | 1.6K | −227 | 3.1K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shanon McLachlan+2.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −966withheld by the company for taxes 5.1K → 7.3Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Lisa Nelson Director | 365 | 0 | 1.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Nelson+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.2K → 1.2Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Tammy LoCascio Director | 365 | 0 | 1.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tammy LoCascio+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.2K → 1.2Kunvested awards, start → end |