George OliveriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 1.08M | 0 | 1.08M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George Oliver0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 2, 2016, not confirmed since: 623,042 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.79 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. |
Marc VandiepenbeeckiMinor difference of 1,046 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from dividend equivalents. EVP and CFO | 148K | 0 | 126K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marc Vandiepenbeeck0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −35Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from dividend equivalents. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.79 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,046 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. |
Nathan ManningiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. VP and President, Americas | 139K | 0 | 139K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nathan Manning0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.79 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. |
Lei Schlitz!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,667.25 shares on Nov 6, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Lei Schlitz are complete. VP & Pres, GP & Solutions | n/a | −155K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lei Schlitz+63Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −52Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,667.25 shares on Nov 6, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.79 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. |
Brandt Heuer!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +558.85 shares on Nov 18, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Brandt Heuer are complete. VP, President Global Field Ops | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brandt Heuer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +558.85 shares on Nov 18, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.79 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. |
Anuruddha RathnindeiMinor difference of 248 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. VP and President, APAC | 43K | 0 | 58K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anuruddha Rathninde0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.79 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 248 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Todd GrabowskiiMinor difference of 166 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. VP and President, Americas | 41K | −12K | 28K | 67% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Todd Grabowski0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.79 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 166 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Joakim WeidemanisiMinor difference of 379 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Chief Executive Officer | 32K | 0 | 55K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joakim Weidemanis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from dividend equivalents. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.79 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 379 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. |
Juergen TinggreniMinor difference of 31 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 31K | 0 | 31K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Juergen Tinggren0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 10, 2016, not confirmed since: 7,956 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 31 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mark VergnanoiMinor difference of 285 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 30K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Vergnano0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 285 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
John Donofrio!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +334.52 shares on Dec 1, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Donofrio are complete. Exec VP & General Counsel | n/a | −22K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Donofrio0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +334.52 shares on Dec 1, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.79 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. |
Daniel McConeghyiMinor difference of 96 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. VP Chief Accounting & Tax Ofcr | 28K | −3.6K | 27K | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel McConeghy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.79 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 96 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Christopher ScaliaiMinor difference of 86 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP and CHRO | 24K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Scalia0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.79 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 86 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Gretchen HaggertyiMinor difference of 195 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 22K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gretchen Haggerty0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 195 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Webster DunbariMinor difference of 42 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 17K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Webster Dunbar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 42 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
John YoungiMinor difference of 158 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 17K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Young0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 158 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Jean BlackwelliMinor difference of 50 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 15K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jean Blackwell0shares vested or exercised −4.9Kgifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 50 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Pierre CohadeiMinor difference of 232 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 14K | −3.3K | 11K | 79% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pierre Cohade0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 232 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Richard LekiMinor difference of 109 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from dividend equivalents. VP & President, EMEALA | 6.6K | 0 | 6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Lek0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −504withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from dividend equivalents. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.79 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 109 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. |
Ayesha KhannaiMinor difference of 55 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 5.4K | 0 | 5.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ayesha Khanna0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 55 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Timothy ArcheriMinor difference of 45 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 4.2K | 0 | 4.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Archer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 45 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Seetarama KotagiriiMinor difference of 33 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 3.8K | 0 | 4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Seetarama Kotagiri0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 33 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Patrick DeckeriMinor difference of 37 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. New Form 3 filed 2024-08-05; earlier filings set aside. Director | 3.1K | 0 | 2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Decker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- New Form 3 filed 2024-08-05; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 37 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Susan HughesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. VP and President, APAC | 0 | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Hughes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.79 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. |
Irene EstevesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 937 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Irene Esteves0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|