David Smith Jr.!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2016. Confirmed in the last three years: 395,789 shares. Not confirmed since: 2,437,204 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 394K | 0 | 396K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Smith Jr.0shares vested or exercised −6.7Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 6, 2016, not confirmed since: 2,437,204 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 81,301 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Ernest SantiiMinor difference of 131 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Director | 263K | −209K | 271K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ernest Santi+218Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($289.19 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 131 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Susan CrowniMinor difference of 623 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 66K | 0 | 67K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Crown0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 14K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 11, 2004, not confirmed since: 4,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 623 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Christopher O'HerlihyiMinor difference of 46 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. President & CEO, Director | 57K | 0 | 61K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher O'Herlihy+7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($289.19 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 46 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Michael Larsen SVP & CFO | 51K | 0 | 55K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Larsen+6.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($289.19 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. |
Pamela StrobeliMinor difference of 2,318 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 40K | −1.5K | 39K | 98% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pamela Strobel0shares vested or exercised −1Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,318 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Mary Lawler!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +716 shares on Feb 6, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mary Lawler are complete. SVP & Chief HR Officer | n/a | −17K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Lawler+20Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +716 shares on Feb 6, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($289.19 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. |
Jay HendersoniMinor difference of 588 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 24K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jay Henderson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 588 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Daniel BruttoiMinor difference of 137 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 23K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Brutto0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 137 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
James GriffithiMinor difference of 381 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 23K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Griffith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 381 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Richard LennyiMinor difference of 407 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 21K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Lenny0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 8, 2015, not confirmed since: 3,012 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 407 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Randall Scheuneman VP & Chief Accounting Officer | 10K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Randall Scheuneman+803shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −253withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($289.19 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. |
Kenneth Escoe!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +170 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Kenneth Escoe are complete. Executive Vice President | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth Escoe+1.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −568withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +170 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($289.19 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. |
| Sharon Szafranski Executive Vice President | 7.2K | 0 | 8.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sharon Szafranski+2.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −631withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($289.19 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. |
Darrell FordiMinor difference of 130 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 6.8K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Darrell Ford0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 130 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Matteo PigozzoiMinor difference of 7 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. VP & Chief Accounting Officer | 4.8K | −277 | 4.5K | 94% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matteo Pigozzo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.7K → 1.7Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
- An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 7 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Axel Beck Executive Vice President | 4.1K | −4.2K | 7.1K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Axel Beck+8.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($289.19 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. |
| Javier Carbonell Executive Vice President | 2.7K | 0 | 3.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Javier Carbonell+1.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −923withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($289.19 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. |
| Patricia Hartzell Executive Vice President | 2.7K | 0 | 4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patricia Hartzell+1.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −569withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($289.19 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. |
Kelly GrieriMinor difference of 5 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 2.6K | 0 | 3.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kelly Grier0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 5 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Guilherme Silva Executive Vice President | 2.2K | 0 | 2.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Guilherme Silva+598shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −193withheld by the company for taxes 1.1K → 1.1Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($289.19 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. |
| Jaime Irick Director | 1.5K | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jaime Irick0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Mark Thibeault Executive Vice President | 281 | 0 | 593 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Thibeault+469shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −157withheld by the company for taxes 907 → 907unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($289.19 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. |
| Christopher Rauch SVP, General Counsel & Secy. | 0 | 0 | 348 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Rauch+477shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −129withheld by the company for taxes 1.3K → 1.3Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($289.19 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 19, 2026), not a market close. |
Jennifer ScanloniMinor difference of 6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Scanlon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |