Gary Guthart!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -27,027 shares on Dec 1, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Gary Guthart are complete. Director | n/a | −92K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Guthart+127Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −20Kwithheld by the company for taxes 36K → 32Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -27,027 shares on Dec 1, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
David RosaiMinor difference of 56 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Director | 232K | −25K | 247K | +6.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Rosa+63Kshares vested or exercised −5.5Kgifted (net of own trusts) −18Kwithheld by the company for taxes 40K → 47Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 56 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Craig Barratt Director | 27K | −2.9K | 28K | +2.8% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Craig Barratt+3.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 750 → 643unvested awards, start → end |
Iman JeddiiMinor difference of 59 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP & GM da Vinci Platforms & | 27K | −5.6K | 33K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Iman Jeddi+18Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 18K → 13Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($374.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 59 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Mark Rubash Director | 17K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Rubash0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Amal Johnson Director | 13K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amal Johnson+531shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 531 → 0unvested awards, start → end |
Henry CharltoniMinor difference of 56 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP & Chief Commercial and Mkt | 7.8K | −14K | 12K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Henry Charlton+24Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 12K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($374.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 56 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jamie SamathiMinor difference of 56 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP & CFO & Enterprise Technol | 7.2K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jamie Samath+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 15K → 19Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($374.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 56 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Jami Nachtsheim Director | 6.4K | 0 | 6.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jami Nachtsheim+531shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 531 → 554unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($374.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
| Brian Miller EVP & Chief Digital Officer | 5.8K | −3.5K | 5.8K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Miller+3.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 24K → 24Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($374.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
| Robert DeSantis EVP & Chief Strategy & Corp Op | 5.2K | 0 | 5.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert DeSantis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 8K → 8Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($374.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
| Joseph Beery Director | 3.1K | 0 | 3.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Beery+531shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 531 → 554unvested awards, start → end |
| Keith Leonard Director | 2.3K | 0 | 901 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Keith Leonard+531shares vested or exercised −1.6Kgifted (net of own trusts) 531 → 554unvested awards, start → end |
| Monica Reed Director | 2.3K | 0 | 2.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Monica Reed+531shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 531 → 554unvested awards, start → end |
Gary LoebiSome sales match sales reported by Amy Ladd exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it. EVP & Chief Legal and Complian | 2.2K | −1.2K | 5.3K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Loeb+8.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 14K → 15Kunvested awards, start → end - Some sales match sales reported by Amy Ladd exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($374.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
| Sreelakshmi Kolli Director | 979 | 0 | 1.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sreelakshmi Kolli+531shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 531 → 554unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($374.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Mark Brosius!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -4,500 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mark Brosius are complete. EVP & Chief Mfg and Supply Cha | n/a | −7K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Brosius+17Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 19K → 22Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -4,500 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($374.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
| Lewis Chew Director | 783 | 0 | 1.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lewis Chew+531shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 531 → 554unvested awards, start → end |
Amy LaddiSome sales match sales reported by Gary Loeb exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it. Director | 739 | −1.1K | 179 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Ladd+531shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 531 → 554unvested awards, start → end - Some sales match sales reported by Gary Loeb exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it.
|
Fredrik Widman!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +55 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Fredrik Widman are complete. VP Corporate Controller | n/a | −3.7K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Fredrik Widman+5.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 4.9K → 4.5Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +55 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($374.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Myriam Curet!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -353 shares on Oct 29, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Myriam Curet are complete. EVP & Chief Medical Officer | n/a | −16K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Myriam Curet+24Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 10K → 3.9Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -353 shares on Oct 29, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($374.44 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
| Patricia Wadors SVP Chief Human Resources Offi | 0 | −220 | 0 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patricia Wadors+458shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −238withheld by the company for taxes 8.3K → 13Kunvested awards, start → end |