William Meaney: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 481,557 shares). Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +212,680 shares on Dec 1, 2025 (Meaney Master Trust #2). Filing, Dec 1, 2025
Barry Hytinen: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 66,565 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +66,565 shares on Feb 16, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 16, 2026
Footnote: "Each Performance Unit ("PU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock"). | The PUs were initially granted to the Reporting Person on March 1, 2023. This Form 4 is being filed to reflect the determination by the Compensation Committee, effective as of February 16, 2026, of the actual award of PUs under the grant after completion of the relevant performance period. | The PU were initially granted to the Reporting Person on March 1, 2023, and will fully vest on March 1, 2026."
Mark Kidd: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 42,791 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +42,791 shares on Feb 16, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 16, 2026
Footnote: "Each Performance Unit ("PU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock"). | The PUs were initially granted to the Reporting Person on March 1, 2023. This Form 4 is being filed to reflect the determination by the Compensation Committee, effective as of February 16, 2026, of the actual award of PUs under the grant after completion of the relevant performance period. | The PU were initially granted to the Reporting Person on March 1, 2023, and will fully vest on March 1, 2026."
Walter Rakowich: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -36,515 shares). Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. Filing, May 7, 2026
Footnote: "Consists of shares issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 7, 2026. The RSUs vest in their entirety on the grant date."
Greg McIntosh: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 35,184 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +35,184 shares on Feb 16, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 16, 2026
Footnote: "Each Performance Unit ("PU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock"). | The PUs were initially granted to the Reporting Person on March 1, 2023. This Form 4 is being filed to reflect the determination by the Compensation Committee, effective as of February 16, 2026, of the actual award of PUs under the grant after completion of the relevant performance period. | The PU were initially granted to the Reporting Person on March 1, 2023, and will fully vest on March 1, 2026."
Mithu Bhargava: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 32,496 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +61,113 shares on Mar 1, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Mar 1, 2026
Footnote: "Each PU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock. | The PUs were initially granted to the Reporting Person on July 3, 2023. Effective as of February 16, 2026, the Compensation Committee determined the actual award of PUs under the grant after completion of the relevant performance period, and the PUs fully vested on March 1, 2026."
Daniel Borges: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 2,615 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,615 shares on Feb 16, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 16, 2026
Footnote: "Each Performance Unit ("PU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock"). | The PUs were initially granted to the Reporting Person on March 1, 2023. This Form 4 is being filed to reflect the determination by the Compensation Committee, effective as of February 16, 2026, of the actual award of PUs under the grant after completion of the relevant performance period. | The PU were initially granted to the Reporting Person on March 1, 2023, and will fully vest on March 1, 2026."
Christie Kelly: minor difference of 11 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings.
Inferred rename: "See foot note (1)" is treated as the same holder as "Shares held in the name of daughter", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (338 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "Shares held in name of wife and minor son" is treated as the same holder as "Shares remaining after gift to non-related party", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (36,771 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "Shares held by Schooner Capital Trust" is treated as the same holder as "Shares held by Schooner Capital Trust ("Schooner Trust")", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (9,234,257 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "Shares held in the Ryan 1998 Trust" is treated as the same holder as "Ryan 1998 Issue Trust", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (20,250 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "Shares held in the Carla E. Meyer 2006 Three-Year Retained Annuity Trust dtd September 13, 2006" is treated as the same holder as "Shares held in the Carla E. Meyer Three-Year Retained Annuity Trust dtd 9/13/06 (Meyer 2006 Trust)", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (484,830 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "Shares held by Schooner Capital Trust (Schooner Trust)" is treated as the same holder as "Schooner Capital Corporation as a result of a reorganization", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (9,234,256 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "Shares held by a member of Mr. Ryan's household" is treated as the same holder as "Mr", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (38,371 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "In family owned LLC" is treated as the same holder as "Shares held in family owned LLC", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (1,222,086 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred typo: the share class "Common Stock, par value, #.01 per share" is treated as the same class as "Common Stock, par value, $.01 per share" on 1 holding line, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (Robert Miller, 81,887 shares): old title, new title
Inferred typo: the share class "Common Stock, par value, $.01 per share" is treated as the same class as "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share" on 9 holding lines, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (Vincent Ryan, 9,234,256 shares): old title, new title
Inferred typo: the share class "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share" is treated as the same class as "Common Stock, par value, $.01 per share" on 2 holding lines, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (Richard Reese, 1,220,616 shares): old title, new title
Inferred typo: the share class "Common Stock, par value, $01.per share" is treated as the same class as "Common Stock, par value, $01 per share" on 1 holding line, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (Richard Reese, 1,048,097 shares): old title, new title
External context: we only cite outside events when a documented connection exists. None is shown for this period.