Ari BousbibiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Officer, Director | 1.35M | −199K | 1.38M | +2.1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ari Bousbib+284Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −28Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Ronald BruehlmaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 46K | 0 | 56K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronald Bruehlman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
John Danhakl!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2020. Confirmed in the last three years: 35,176 shares. Not confirmed since: 13,161,439 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 33K | 0 | 35K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Danhakl0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- Shares held through Green Equity Investors V, L.P belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here.
Additional holdings last reported May 6, 2020, not confirmed since: 13,161,439 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Stock: 2,970 shares, last reported May 6, 2020
- GEI V, GEI Side V, Common Stock: 6,214,802 shares, last reported Feb 28, 2017
- GEI V, 722,201 Shares, Common Stock: 3,376,167 shares, last reported Nov 30, 2017
- GEI V, 300,493 Shares, Common Stock: 3,154,267 shares, last reported Sep 7, 2018
- GEI V, 158,445 Shares, Common Stock: 413,233 shares, last reported Sep 12, 2018
|
Eric SherbetiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Officer | 21K | −9K | 21K | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Sherbet+10Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Alistair GrenfelliStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. President, Commercial Solutions | 18K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alistair Grenfell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Colleen Goggins Director | 17K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Colleen Goggins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Richard StaubiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. New Form 3 filed 2023-09-29; earlier filings set aside. Officer | 17K | −5.5K | 13K | 79% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Staub0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −806withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- New Form 3 filed 2023-09-29; earlier filings set aside.
|
John LeonardiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 15K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Leonard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Bernd HaasiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP, AI and Technology Solutions | 8.8K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bernd Haas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −460withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Carol Burt Director | 8.6K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carol Burt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
James BerkshireiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Officer | 6.7K | −2.7K | 8.2K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Berkshire+5.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Morris WimsiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 4.6K | 0 | 6.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Morris Wims0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 10, 2023, not confirmed since: 2,058 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Jim FasanoiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 3.9K | 0 | 6.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jim Fasano0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 10, 2023, not confirmed since: 1,063 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Keriann CherofskyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Officer | 2.9K | −558 | 3K | +4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Keriann Cherofsky0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −415withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Sheila StampsiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 2.6K | 0 | 4.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sheila Stamps0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 10, 2023, not confirmed since: 2,058 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Bhavik PateliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Officer | 1K | −1.9K | 1.3K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bhavik Patel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Michael FedockiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP, Fp&A | 1K | 0 | 9.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Fedock0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| William Kaelin Jr. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Kaelin Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |