Timothy NichollsiMinor difference of -135 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Exec. VP & President | 254K | 0 | 284K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Nicholls0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes 75K → 114Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 11, 2011, not confirmed since: 103 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of -135 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
William HamiciMinor difference of 68 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Exec. VP & President | 120K | −25K | 108K | 90% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Hamic0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −31Kwithheld by the company for taxes 28K → 83Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 68 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Clay Ellis!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +814 shares on Nov 18, 2025 (Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Clay Ellis are complete. Senior Vice President | n/a | −19K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Clay Ellis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 14K → 22Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: +814 shares on Nov 18, 2025 (Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Jacqueline HinmaniMinor difference of 3,101 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 69K | 0 | 78K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jacqueline Hinman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 3,101 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Anders Gustafsson!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -55,634 shares on Mar 11, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Anders Gustafsson are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anders Gustafsson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -55,634 shares on Mar 11, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Kathryn SullivaniMinor difference of 1,969 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 44K | 0 | 54K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathryn Sullivan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,969 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Joseph Saab!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,614 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Joseph Saab are complete. SVP, GC and Corp. Secretary | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Saab0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 14K → 27Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,614 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Ahmet Dorduncu Director | 40K | 0 | 44K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ahmet Dorduncu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Holly Goughnour!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +555 shares on Apr 1, 2026 (Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Holly Goughnour are complete. VP & Chief Accounting Officer | n/a | −3.5K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Holly Goughnour0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 10K → 17Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +555 shares on Apr 1, 2026 (Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Lance Loeffler Senior VP & CFO | 32K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lance Loeffler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
David RobbieiMinor difference of 157 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 8.5K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Robbie0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 157 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Katherine CollinsiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 6K | 0 | 6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Katherine Collins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 6.1Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Scott Tozier Director | 25 | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Tozier0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 23K → 45Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Christopher Connor Director | 0 | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Connor0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 149K → 243Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Andrew Silvernail Chief Executive Officer | 0 | 0 | 50K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Silvernail0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Melissa Flores SVP & CHRO | 0 | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melissa Flores0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |