Scott Cook!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +6,162,547 shares on Dec 3, 2025 (Scott D. Cook and Helen Signe Ostby Family Trust UTA 12/30/93 and the remaining shares). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Scott Cook are complete. Director | n/a | −494K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Cook0shares vested or exercised −31Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +6,162,547 shares on Dec 3, 2025 (Scott D. Cook and Helen Signe Ostby Family Trust UTA 12/30/93 and the remaining shares). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Nov 22, 2022, not confirmed since: 91,159,018 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Scott D. Cook and Helen Ostby Cook Family Trust UTA 12/30/03 and 43,868 shares held by the Scott D. Cook and Helen Signe Ostby 1994 Charitable Trust UTA dtd 12/30/94, Common Stock: 14,601,868 shares, last reported May 21, 2012
- Scott D. Cook and Helen Signe Ostby Family Trust UTA 12/30/03 and 43,868 shares held by the Scott D. Cook and Helen Signe Ostby 1994 Charitable Trust UTA DTD12/30/94, Common Stock: 14,381,868 shares, last reported Aug 23, 2012
- Scott D. Cook and Helen Signe Ostby Family Trust UTA 12/30/03 and 43,868 shares held by the Scott D. Cook and Helen Signe Ostby 1994 Charitable Trust UTA DTD 12/30/94, Common Stock: 13,201,868 shares, last reported Dec 31, 2012
- Scott D. Cook and Helen Signe Ostby Family Trust UTA 12/30/93 and 43,868 shares held by the Scott D. Cook and Helen Signe Ostby 1994 CharitableTrust UTA DTD 12/30/94, Common Stock: 12,964,224 shares, last reported Jun 30, 2014
- trusts as follows: 10,486,764 shares held by the Scott D. Cook and Helen Signe Ostby Family Trust UTA 12/30/93, Common Stock: 12,180,632 shares, last reported Sep 20, 2017
- Scott D. Cook and Helen Signe Ostby Family Trust UTA 12/30/93, Common Stock: 8,453,365 shares, last reported Sep 20, 2019
- Scott D. Cook and Helen Signe Ostby Family Trust UTA 12/30/93 and 43,868 shares held by the Scott D. Cook and Helen Signe Ostby 1994 Charitable Trust UTA 12/30/94, Common Stock: 8,320,032 shares, last reported Dec 23, 2019
- Scott D. Cook and Helen Signe Ostby Family Trust UTA 12/30/93, 43,868 shares held by the Scott D. Cook and Helen Signe Ostby 1994 Charitable Trust UTA 12/30/94, Common Stock: 6,900,688 shares, last reported Nov 22, 2022
- Child, Common Stock: 2,472 shares, last reported Nov 20, 2007
- Trusts, Comon Stock: 152,001 shares, last reported Dec 19, 2017
|
Sasan GoodarziiNew Form 3 filed 2013-08-05; earlier filings set aside. Chairman and CEO, Director | 147K | −41K | 127K | 86% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sasan Goodarzi+40Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −19Kwithheld by the company for taxes 239K → 283Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2013-08-05; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($325.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| Marianna Tessel EVP, Gbsg | 42K | 0 | 42K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marianna Tessel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 50K → 50Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($325.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. |
Johnson Nora!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +14,041 shares on Jan 22, 2026 (Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Johnson Nora are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Johnson Nora+3.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.1K → 0unvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +14,041 shares on Jan 22, 2026 (Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Laura Fennell EVP, People and Places | 35K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laura Fennell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 99K → 99Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($325.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. |
Anton HanebrinkiMinor difference of 38 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, Corp Strategy and Dev | 29K | 0 | 34K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anton Hanebrink+9.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 41K → 68Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($325.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 38 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Kerry McLeaniMinor difference of 38 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, Gen. Counsel & Corp. Sec. | 28K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kerry McLean+3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 68K → 65Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($325.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 38 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Caryl HilliardiMinor difference of 38 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, People and Places | 23K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Caryl Hilliard+4.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 19K → 46Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($325.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 38 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Richard Dalzell Director | 14K | −3.9K | 12K | 80% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Dalzell+911shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.3K → 2.1Kunvested awards, start → end |
Tyler CozzensiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP, Gen. Counsel & Corp. Sec. | 6.1K | 0 | 7.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tyler Cozzens+2.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −948withheld by the company for taxes 37K → 37Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($325.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. |
Deborah LiuiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 5.3K | 0 | 5.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deborah Liu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.2K → 2Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 17, 2020, not confirmed since: 82 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Thomas Szkutak Director | 4.8K | 0 | 5.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Szkutak+952shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.3K → 2.1Kunvested awards, start → end |
Raul VazqueziMinor difference of -1,059 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 2.1K | 0 | 1.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Raul Vazquez+347shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 887 → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of -1,059 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Lauren HotziMinor difference of 36 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 1.8K | −907 | 3.3K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lauren Hotz+4.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 13K → 43Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($325.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 36 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
Sandeep AujlaiMinor difference of 38 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. EVP and CFO | 1.3K | −2.4K | 7.2K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sandeep Aujla+17Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 84K → 134Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($325.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 38 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
Eve BurtoniMinor difference of 5 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 263 | 0 | 2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eve Burton+1.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.4K → 2Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 5 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Mark Notarainni EVP, Consumer Group | 19 | 0 | 19 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Notarainni0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 39K → 39Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($325.36 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| Tekedra Mawakana Director | 0 | 0 | 888 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tekedra Mawakana+888shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.2K → 1.9Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Ryan Roslansky Director | 0 | 0 | 1.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ryan Roslansky+1.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.3K → 0unvested awards, start → end |
| Vasant Prabhu Director | 0 | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vasant Prabhu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 745 → 1.2Kunvested awards, start → end |