Herve HoppenotiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 517K | −188K | 327K | 63% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Herve Hoppenot0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 18K → 18Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 14, 2023, not confirmed since: 51,800 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Pablo Cagnoni!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -27,892 shares on May 6, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Pablo Cagnoni are complete. President, Global Head of R&D | n/a | −127K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pablo Cagnoni+79Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −48Kwithheld by the company for taxes 44K → 77Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -27,892 shares on May 6, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Christiana StamoulisiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 126K | 0 | 126K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christiana Stamoulis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 28K → 28Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Paula SwainiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Human Resources | 106K | 0 | 106K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paula Swain0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 16K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Steven Stein!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -39,049 shares on May 6, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Steven Stein are complete. CMO & Head of Late-Stage Dev. | n/a | −74K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Stein+5.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −57Kwithheld by the company for taxes 31K → 55Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -39,049 shares on May 6, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael MorrisseyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Head of Tech. Operations | 86K | −58K | 34K | 40% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Morrissey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 11K → 20Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Mohamed IssaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Head of U.S. Commercial | 85K | −12K | 72K | 84% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mohamed Issa0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 22K → 42Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Patrick MayesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Scientific Officer | 66K | −56K | 61K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Mayes+48Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 15Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Vijay IyengariIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Gmapps | 41K | 0 | 41K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vijay Iyengar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 16K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
William MeuryiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 36K | 0 | 183K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Meury+125Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 233K → 314Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Barry FlannellyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & General Manager US | 35K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Barry Flannelly0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Lee HeesoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Head of Incyte Intl | 32K | −3.1K | 38K | +16% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lee Heeson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −574withheld by the company for taxes 6.6K → 20Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Sheila DentoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & General Counsel | 27K | −1.2K | 27K | 100% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sheila Denton+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 20K → 20Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Thomas Tray!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +210 shares on May 26, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Thomas Tray are complete. Principal Accounting Officer | n/a | −8.8K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Tray+5.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +210 shares on May 26, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Mar 11, 2022, not confirmed since: 1,399 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Paul ClancyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 23K | −15K | 26K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Clancy+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Jean BienaimeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 21K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jean Bienaime+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Edmund HarriganiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 21K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edmund Harrigan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Jacqualyn FouseiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 19K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jacqualyn Fouse0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Matteo Trotta!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +403 shares on Mar 25, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Matteo Trotta are complete. EVP, GM, Dermatology US | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matteo Trotta0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −537withheld by the company for taxes 13K → 13Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +403 shares on Mar 25, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Katherine HighiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 13K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Katherine High0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Otis BrawleyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 11K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Otis Brawley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
David GardneriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief Strategy Officer | 9.4K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Gardner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −920withheld by the company for taxes 24K → 42Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Susanne SchaffertiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 7.4K | 0 | 7.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susanne Schaffert0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Ramitpal BasiiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Human Resources | 6.5K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ramitpal Basi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −504withheld by the company for taxes 16K → 29Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Richard HoffmaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & General Counsel | 0 | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Hoffman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 42Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Suketu UpadhyayiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 0 | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Suketu Upadhyay0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 26Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($120.49 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |